packages/ceph.git
5 months ago- regenerate ac/am, upstream file produce incorrectly linked libs master auto/th/ceph-0.94.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- regenerate ac/am, upstream file produce incorrectly linked libs

5 months ago- drop unneeded ac/am regen
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- drop unneeded ac/am regen
- make xfs happy on i686

5 months ago- fix C++11 problems
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 10:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- fix C++11 problems

5 months ago- updated to 0.94.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:26:07 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.10

17 months ago- updated to 0.94.7 auto/th/ceph-0.94.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.7
- updated logrotate patch

18 months ago- updated to 0.94.6 auto/th/ceph-0.94.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.6
- updated logrotate patch
- removed obsolete link,ac patches

22 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.94.3-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.94.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:16:10 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.94.3 auto/th/ceph-0.94.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.3
- removed obsolete boost patch

2 years ago- added accelio bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 19:41:41 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- added accelio bcond

2 years ago- rel 2; fix build with new boost auto/th/ceph-0.94.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix build with new boost

2 years ago- up to 0.94.2 auto/th/ceph-0.94.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:03:04 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
- up to 0.94.2

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agosystemd support added to the spec file auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-3
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
systemd support added to the spec file

Release: 3

2 years agologrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
logrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd

2 years agosystemd: reload action added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
systemd: reload action added

2 years ago'cephtctl' scrip ported to PLD
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
'cephtctl' scrip ported to PLD

2 years agoceph-osd@.service: libexec path fixed
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
ceph-osd@.service: libexec path fixed

2 years agosystemd files added from the upstream repo
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
systemd files added from the upstream repo

2 years agoR: python-ceph auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
R: python-ceph

> $ ceph --version
> Traceback (most recent call last):
>    File "/usr/bin/ceph", line 64, in <module>
>      import rados
> ImportError: No module named rados

Release: 2

2 years ago- updated to 0.94.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.1
- added ac patch

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ceph-0.92-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:55:03 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- linking borkage doesn't work well with parallel make auto/th/ceph-0.92-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- linking borkage doesn't work well with parallel make
- rel 3

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/ceph-0.92-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.92
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
- updated to 0.92
- removed obsolete boost patch
- added link patch (fixes libradosstripper linking)

2 years ago- libec_isa.so is x8664 only because of yasm, release 3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:33:24 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- libec_isa.so is x8664 only because of yasm, release 3

2 years ago- use nss instead of cryptopp
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:47:37 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- use nss instead of cryptopp
- added tcmalloc bcond
- no libec_isa on x32 (assembler issues)

2 years ago package lib_isa
Grzegorz Pycia [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
 package lib_isa

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/ceph-0.87-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.87 auto/th/ceph-0.87-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.87
- added boost patch (fixes build with boost 1.56)

3 years ago- updated to 0.84 auto/th/ceph-0.84-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 05:39:30 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.84
- updated logrotate patch

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.82-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.82 auto/th/ceph-0.82-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:32:13 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.82
- zfs support builds now

3 years ago- updated to 0.81 auto/th/ceph-0.81-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.81

3 years ago- updated to 0.80.1 auto/th/ceph-0.80.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.80.1

3 years ago- updated to 0.79 auto/th/ceph-0.79-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.79

3 years ago- updated to 0.78 auto/th/ceph-0.78-1 auto/ti/ceph-0.78-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.78
- updated logrotate patch
- BR: xfsprogs-devel (for XFS ioctl consts)

3 years ago- updated to 0.77 auto/th/ceph-0.77-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.77

3 years ago- updated to 0.76 auto/th/ceph-0.76-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 0.76

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/ceph-0.75-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.75 auto/th/ceph-0.75-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.75

3 years ago- updated to 0.73 auto/th/ceph-0.73-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 07:07:45 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.73

3 years ago- updated to 0.72.1 auto/th/ceph-0.72.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.72.1

3 years ago- updated to 0.72
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.72

3 years ago- updated to 0.71; old hadoop client dropped auto/th/ceph-0.71-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- updated to 0.71; old hadoop client dropped
- removed obsolete link patch

4 years ago- updated to 0.70
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.70

4 years ago- preliminary zfs bcond auto/th/ceph-0.68-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- preliminary zfs bcond

4 years ago- updated to 0.68
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.68

4 years ago- updated to 0.67.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.67.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.66 auto/th/ceph-0.66-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 0.66
- updated link patch
- force using javac (build failed with gcj)

4 years ago- updated to 0.65
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.65

4 years ago- include m4 dir for aclocal, fixes "possibly undefined macro" errors auto/ti/ceph-0.64-2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- include m4 dir for aclocal, fixes "possibly undefined macro" errors

4 years ago- updated to 0.64 auto/ti/ceph-0.64-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.64

4 years ago- updated to 0.60 auto/th/ceph-0.60-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:26:53 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.60

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ceph
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 14:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ceph

Conflicts:
ceph.spec

4 years ago- updated to 0.59
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 14:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.59

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.58-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.58
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 07:29:56 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- updated to 0.58
- updated logrotate,link patches

4 years ago- updated to 0.57
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- updated to 0.57

4 years ago- updated to 0.56.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.56.3

4 years ago- updated to 0.56.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.56.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.56.1 auto/th/ceph-0.56.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 18:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- updated to 0.56.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.56
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 18:18:37 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
- updated to 0.56
- updated logrotate,link patches
- build java cephfs binding

4 years ago- updated to 0.55.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 18:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.55.1
- updated .logrotate,link patches

4 years ago- updated to 0.54
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.54
- updated logrotate patch

4 years ago- completed -devel dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- completed -devel dependencies

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/ceph-0.53-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:50:15 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.53
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
- updated to 0.53
- obsync moved to separate spec

5 years ago- -ocf renamed to -resource-agents (following upstream .spec) auto/th/ceph-0.52-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:20:00 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- -ocf renamed to -resource-agents (following upstream .spec)
- allow to build hadoop client

5 years ago- use system leveldb and libs3 (the latter only for rest-bench, which is not installe...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- use system leveldb and libs3 (the latter only for rest-bench, which is not installed by default)

5 years ago- added -ocf subpackage with resource agents
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
- added -ocf subpackage with resource agents

5 years ago- more docs, clarified License
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:52:23 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- more docs, clarified License

5 years ago- updated to 0.52
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 03:57:40 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.52

5 years ago- pl, some cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- pl, some cleanups

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.51-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agofilelist updated (there's no graphical monitoring tool in this release. you should... auto/th/ceph-0.51-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 18:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
filelist updated (there's no graphical monitoring tool in this release. you should use ceph interactive/watch mode).

5 years agoone more boost-system linking fix.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 18:24:29 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
one more boost-system linking fix.

5 years agoupdated to 0.51.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:25:38 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
updated to 0.51.

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ceph-0_41-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ceph.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ceph-compile-fixes.patch -> 1.1
    ceph-init-fix.patch -> 1.1
    ceph-link.patch -> 1.1
    ceph.logrotate.patch -> 1.1
    ceph.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.20918 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.