logrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 5 May 2015 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
ceph.logrotate.patch
cephctl

index 74bbca9..6da864c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 -                  done
 -            done
 -        fi
-+        service ceph reload >/dev/null 2>/dev/null
++        cephctl reload >/dev/null 2>/dev/null
      endscript
      missingok
      notifempty
diff --git a/cephctl b/cephctl
index 3fb1d61..fce0240 100644 (file)
--- a/cephctl
+++ b/cephctl
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
 # It seems this was designed as /etc/init.d/ceph script for controlling the systemd
 # units on SuSE, made into 'cephctl' for PLD
 
+systemd_booted 2>/dev/null || exec /etc/rc.d/init.d/ceph "$@"
+
 action=$1 ; shift
 [ -f /etc/sysconfig/ceph ] && . /etc/sysconfig/ceph
 cluster=${CLUSTER:-ceph}
This page took 0.184252 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.