logrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 5 May 2015 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitdd6fa3415d92b3e16d325653e100ff6488545cf8
tree72a8c26b65e6fd7c28a35bfd46e07d9acac79168
parent0bb0fd1ac5d414c414dd2d6c31c6c1ec421cb9f7
logrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd
ceph.logrotate.patch
cephctl
This page took 0.052906 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.