systemd support added to the spec file auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-3
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitbef2a0adcd4524aa642815f98eacbec842270e2a
tree718d74fe23b4582044c871329c7ccbb1dde0d647
parentdd6fa3415d92b3e16d325653e100ff6488545cf8
systemd support added to the spec file

Release: 3
ceph.spec
This page took 0.0537 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.