ceph-osd@.service: libexec path fixed
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
ceph-osd@.service

index c12b56c9fb97207084342a098540938b19ee8c1a..09f51c5938bf5b5163df7193e780a7eff7358639 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ PartOf=ceph.target
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/ceph
 Environment=CLUSTER=ceph
 ExecStart=/usr/bin/ceph-osd -f --cluster ${CLUSTER} --id %i
-ExecStartPre=/usr/libexec/ceph/ceph-osd-prestart.sh --cluster ${CLUSTER} --id %i
+ExecStartPre=/usr/lib/ceph/ceph-osd-prestart.sh --cluster ${CLUSTER} --id %i
 LimitNOFILE=131072
 
 [Install]
This page took 0.047701 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.