]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xfsprogs.git/log
packages/xfsprogs.git
4 weeks agoR: linux-libc-headers in -devel; rel 3 master auto/th/xfsprogs-5.19.0-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
R: linux-libc-headers in -devel; rel 3

5 weeks ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 20:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

5 weeks agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfsprogs-5.19.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:11:32 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 weeks agoup to 5.19.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.19.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 17:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
up to 5.19.0

3 months ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 20:16:57 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

3 months agoup to 5.18.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:16:29 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
up to 5.18.0

3 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/xfsprogs-5.16.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 23:08:42 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 May 2022 18:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

4 months agoUp to 5.16.0. auto/th/xfsprogs-5.16.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 May 2022 17:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Up to 5.16.0.

5 months agoup to 5.15.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 21:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
up to 5.15.0

7 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfsprogs-5.14.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 08:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/xfsprogs-5.14.2-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:03:22 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch
- versioned Obsoletes

9 months agoOpen target file in read only mode (fixes case of running it from non-root for root...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 16:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Open target file in read only mode (fixes case of running it from non-root for root owned files etc).

9 months agoUp to 5.14.2. auto/th/xfsprogs-5.14.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Up to 5.14.2.

9 months ago- updated to 5.14.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.14.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 10:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.1
- BR: userspace-rcu-devel, userspace-rcu-static
- parallel build looks fine, reenable it

13 months agoRel 1 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 17:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Rel 1

13 months ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 13:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

13 months ago- up to 5.13.0; pl.po patch needs update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0; pl.po patch needs update

13 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/xfsprogs-5.12.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 May 2021 18:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

16 months ago- up to 5.12.0; pl translation needs update auto/th/xfsprogs-5.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 May 2021 18:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- up to 5.12.0; pl translation needs update

16 months ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 May 2021 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

18 months ago- up to 5.11.0; rediff patch auto/th/xfsprogs-5.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 23:52:34 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
- up to 5.11.0; rediff patch

21 months ago- updated to 5.10.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- updated to 5.10.0
- updated pl.po-update patch

23 months ago- updated to 5.9.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 5.9.0
- updated pl.po-update patch

2 years ago- updated to 5.8.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- updated to 5.8.0
- updated pl.po-update patch
- readline no longer supported (GPL versions issue), use libedit instead

2 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:09:07 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

2 years ago- up to 5.7.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:51:42 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
- up to 5.7.0

2 years ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/xfsprogs-5.6.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

2 years ago- up to 5.6.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.6.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 06:55:47 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
- up to 5.6.0

2 years ago- up to 5.5.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- up to 5.5.0

2 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 18:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

2 years ago- up to 5.4.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 08:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

2 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

2 years ago- up to 5.3.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- up to 5.3.0

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfsprogs-5.2.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:56:35 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 5.2.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 11:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.1
- updated pl.po-update patch

3 years ago- up to 5.2.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:37:02 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.0

3 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

3 years ago- up to 5.1.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- up to 5.1.0

3 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

3 years ago- up to 5.0.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-5.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 May 2019 01:37:26 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
- up to 5.0.0

3 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with icu 64) auto/th/xfsprogs-4.20.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with icu 64)

3 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch auto/th/xfsprogs-4.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 07:48:59 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

3 years ago- up to 4.20.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:01:50 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.20.0

3 years ago- rel 2; fix deadlock auto/th/xfsprogs-4.19.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
- rel 2; fix deadlock

3 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

3 years ago- up to 4.19.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.19.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 10:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.0

3 years ago- rel 3; misc fixes from upstream (to be dropped when merged; merged possibly in... auto/th/xfsprogs-4.18.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- rel 3; misc fixes from upstream (to be dropped when merged; merged possibly in different form)

3 years ago- some asserts are broken and prevent actuall debugging, so separate asserts from...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:59:54 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
- some asserts are broken and prevent actuall debugging, so separate asserts from --debug build

3 years ago- rel 2; disable LTO because it causes debuginfo packages to be useless (no line... auto/th/xfsprogs-4.18.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 19:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- rel 2; disable LTO because it causes debuginfo packages to be useless (no line numbers and source code view when debugging with gdb)

4 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 08:28:32 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

4 years ago- up to 4.18.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.18.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- up to 4.18.0

4 years ago- up to 4.17.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.17.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 09:45:48 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
- up to 4.17.0

4 years ago- up to 4.16.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.16.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 May 2018 19:04:53 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- up to 4.16.1

4 years ago- up to 4.16.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.16.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- up to 4.16.0

4 years ago- up to 4.15.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.15.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- up to 4.15.1

4 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch; release 3 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.15.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch; release 3

4 years ago- scrub as subpackage; experimental + requires python3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
- scrub as subpackage; experimental + requires python3

4 years ago- don't abuse _libexecdir and _bindir macros; buildsystem already handles /usr vs...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- don't abuse _libexecdir and _bindir macros; buildsystem already handles /usr vs / split

4 years ago- rel 2; don't enable scrub for now: [36960.754044] XFS (dm-0): EXPERIMENTAL online... auto/th/xfsprogs-4.15.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
- rel 2; don't enable scrub for now: [36960.754044] XFS (dm-0): EXPERIMENTAL online scrub feature in use. Use at your own risk!

4 years ago- up to 4.15.0; xfs_scrub as new tool (online xfs check/repair) auto/th/xfsprogs-4.15.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 09:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- up to 4.15.0; xfs_scrub as new tool (online xfs check/repair)

4 years ago- up to 4.14.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.14.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- up to 4.14.0

5 years ago- up to 4.13.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.13.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.1

5 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch auto/th/xfsprogs-4.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

5 years ago- up to 4.12.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
- up to 4.12.0

5 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 07:01:45 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

5 years ago- up to 4.11.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
- up to 4.11.0

5 years ago- up to 4.10.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- up to 4.10.0

5 years ago- up to 4.9.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 23:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.0

5 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

5 years ago- up to 4.8.0; noquotasync dropped as this is no-op in newer kernels anyway auto/th/xfsprogs-4.8.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- up to 4.8.0; noquotasync dropped as this is no-op in newer kernels anyway

5 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:10:35 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 4.7.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- up to 4.7.0

6 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

6 years ago- up to 4.5.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:35:07 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- up to 4.5.0

6 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

6 years ago- up to 4.3.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:01:46 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.0

6 years ago- tcmalloc not used anymore - since 661ed87b09d84c332268835dd920241e57cc0131
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:28:20 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
- tcmalloc not used anymore - since 661ed87b09d84c332268835dd920241e57cc0131

6 years ago- up to 4.2.0 auto/th/xfsprogs-4.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.0

7 years ago- up to 3.2.4; fixes CVE-2012-2150 (infoleak) auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:44:02 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.4; fixes CVE-2012-2150 (infoleak)

7 years ago- BR static libs for xfs_copy auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:33:01 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- BR static libs for xfs_copy
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 3.2.3; back to glibc memory alloc functions (we don't want to diverge from... auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:21:49 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.3; back to glibc memory alloc functions (we don't want to diverge from upstream too much)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- no tcmalloc on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:11:27 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- no tcmalloc on x32

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- up to 3.2.2 auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:02:06 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
- up to 3.2.2

8 years ago- up to 3.2.1 auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.1-1 auto/ti/xfsprogs-3.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 05:11:57 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.1

8 years ago- rel 4; more fixes auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
- rel 4; more fixes

8 years ago- rel 3; important fixes from git (these will be in 3.2.1) auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
- rel 3; important fixes from git (these will be in 3.2.1)

8 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xfsprogs-3.2.0-2 auto/ti/xfsprogs-3.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 May 2014 12:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 years ago- drop creating shared libxfs, libxlog, libxcmd... thse never meant to be public...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 May 2014 11:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- drop creating shared libxfs, libxlog, libxcmd... thse never meant to be public shared libraries; the only public library is libhandle (xfsdump uses it since 2009); libhandle is properly soname versioned with defined interface etc

8 years ago- up to 3.2.0 auto/ti/xfsprogs-3.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.0

8 years ago- rel 4; ... but drop crc part as not existing in 3.1 xfsprogs series auto/th/xfsprogs-3.1.11-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 22:09:12 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- rel 4; ... but drop crc part as not existing in 3.1 xfsprogs series

8 years ago- rel 3; clean garbage from superblocks auto/th/xfsprogs-3.1.11-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 22:03:46 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- rel 3; clean garbage from superblocks

This page took 0.200252 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.