]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xfsprogs.git/commitdiff
R: linux-libc-headers in -devel; rel 3 master auto/th/xfsprogs-5.19.0-3
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
xfsprogs.spec

index 9b82e73c29ee60c58ed293ea9e15923ba874eea2..bac4c77499e46f310662fc57f0853d36a5872755 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Summary:        Tools for the XFS filesystem
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Narzędzia do systemu plików XFS
 Name:          xfsprogs
 Version:       5.19.0
-Release:       2
+Release:       3
 License:       LGPL v2.1 (libhandle), GPL v2 (the rest)
 Group:         Applications/System
 Source0:       https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/fs/xfs/xfsprogs/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ Summary(pl.UTF-8):    Pliki nagłówkowe i biblioteki
 Group:         Development/Libraries
 Requires:      %{name} = %{version}-%{release}
 Requires:      libuuid-devel
+Requires:      linux-libc-headers
 
 %description devel
 Header files and libraries to develop software which operates on XFS
This page took 0.065948 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.