]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xfsprogs.git/commit
R: linux-libc-headers in -devel; rel 3 master auto/th/xfsprogs-5.19.0-3
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit7d20b833417513c9128b39fea87b2bdcded6e11a
tree42c0c5e8647db20fb19f46a42342e742fdd9c163
parentd70e1560102d3af86dde44cd21e0477e220038d1
R: linux-libc-headers in -devel; rel 3
xfsprogs.spec
This page took 0.124435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.