packages/ekiga.git
6 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 master auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- disable libresolv check auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-17
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- disable libresolv check
- rel 17

12 months ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-15
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- gnome-doc-common is no more
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 11:05:39 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
- gnome-doc-common is no more

2 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:08:07 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix boost and platform detection auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 11:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- fix boost and platform detection
- rel 10

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:43:33 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:20 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoRelease 4 auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-4
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Release 4

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added libgmlibnotify.so plugin auto/th/ekiga-4.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- added libgmlibnotify.so plugin

4 years ago- up to 4.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- up to 4.0.1
- updated BRs
- format-security patch no longer needed

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ekiga-3.9.90-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix dirs in patch auto/th/ekiga-3.9.90-1 auto/ti/ekiga-3.9.90-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- fix dirs in patch

5 years ago- updated to 3.9.90
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- updated to 3.9.90

5 years ago- fix compilation with gcc 4.7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
- fix compilation with gcc 4.7

5 years ago- rel 9 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-9 auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_7-9
lisu [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- rel 9

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-8 auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_7-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:40:01 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- Release: 7 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-7 auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_7-7
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- Release: 7

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- Release: 6 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-6
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- Release: 6
- epoch added to the ptlib dependency
- warning about version compatibility

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- more fixes auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-5 auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_7-5
lisu [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:33:59 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- more fixes

Changed files:
    ekiga-libnotify.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix build with libnotify 0.7
lisu [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:25:45 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- fix build with libnotify 0.7

Changed files:
    ekiga-libnotify.patch -> 1.1
    ekiga.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- rel 5
lisu [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_7-2
hawk [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:57:33 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- up to 3.2.7 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_7-1 auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_7-1
zbyniu [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 22:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.7

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:58:07 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, speex-devel, srtp-devel, unixODBC-devel auto/ti/ekiga-3_2_6-1
sparky [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, speex-devel, srtp-devel, unixODBC-devel

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 3.2.6 auto/th/ekiga-3_2_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.6

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- TODO
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 14:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- TODO

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.1
    ekiga.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- R: ptlib-sound
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 06:18:05 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
- R: ptlib-sound
- TODO: fix sound

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- added shell.patch
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 06:15:03 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- added shell.patch
- updated BR:
- update_icon_cache in post/postun
- rel. 0.2 (builds, runtime problems)

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- remove bashizm
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 06:07:14 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
- remove bashizm

Changed files:
    ekiga-shell.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- ver. 3.0.1 (NFY)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 22:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- ver. 3.0.1 (NFY)

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_12-2 auto/ti/ekiga-2_0_12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- ver. 2.0.12 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_12-1 auto/ti/ekiga-2_0_12-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 19:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- ver. 2.0.12

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_11-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 17:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated openldap BR/R to 2.4.6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 02:10:03 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
- updated openldap BR/R to 2.4.6

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- up to 2.0.11 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_11-1
aflinta [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 21:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.11

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 18:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- proper R: opal auto/th/ekiga-2_0_9-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 12:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- proper R: opal

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- 2.0.9
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 12:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- 2.0.9

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 2.0.7 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_7-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 18:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.7

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- stricts deps auto/th/ekiga-2_0_5-1
dzeus [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- stricts deps

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- --disable-scrollkeeper
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 16 Feb 2007 19:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- --disable-scrollkeeper

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 2.0.5
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 16 Feb 2007 19:37:20 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.5

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 2.0.4
dzeus [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 19:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.4

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- unnided
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 20:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- unnided

Changed files:
    ekiga-desktop.patch -> 1.3
    ekiga-linguas.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.3 AC-STABLE auto/ac/ekiga-2_0_3-1 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_3-1
Robert Tomasik [Sun, 12 Nov 2006 20:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.3

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- BR: libselinux-devel
dzeus [Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- BR: libselinux-devel

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- add linguas patch auto/ac/ekiga-2_0_2-1 auto/th/ekiga-2_0_2-1
aredridel [Wed, 7 Jun 2006 01:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
- add linguas patch
- don't remove no locale (does not exist in 2.0.2)

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Wed, 7 Jun 2006 01:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    ekiga-linguas.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- strict opal-devel dep too
aredridel [Wed, 7 Jun 2006 01:14:33 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
- strict opal-devel dep too

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- strict requires opal 2.2.2
aredridel [Wed, 7 Jun 2006 01:12:08 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- strict requires opal 2.2.2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up for 2.0.2
aredridel [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 18:41:40 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- up for 2.0.2

Changed files:
    ekiga-desktop.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- more strict pwlib deps
aredridel [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 18:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- more strict pwlib deps

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 2.0.2
aredridel [Tue, 6 Jun 2006 01:37:12 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
- 2.0.2

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- release 1 auto/ac/ekiga-2_0_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 19:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- release 1
- strict deps

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rel 0.3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 19:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- rel 0.3
- updated files

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- BR proper opal
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 18:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- BR proper opal

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated BR versions
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 May 2006 17:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- updated BR versions

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- --enable-dbus
dzeus [Wed, 12 Apr 2006 17:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- --enable-dbus

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 2.0.1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 21:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- versioned BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 13:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- versioned BRs

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added BR (reported by Andrzej 'dzemik' Nakonieczny)
Maciej Pijanka [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 11:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- added BR (reported by Andrzej 'dzemik' Nakonieczny)

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.99.1
aflinta [Fri, 17 Feb 2006 14:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- up to 1.99.1

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- desktop patch added
freetz [Sun, 12 Feb 2006 20:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- desktop patch added

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Categories fix
freetz [Sun, 12 Feb 2006 20:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- Categories fix

Changed files:
    ekiga-desktop.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- typos
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Feb 2006 07:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- typos

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adapterized
aflinta [Mon, 6 Feb 2006 00:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- first try in PLD
aflinta [Mon, 6 Feb 2006 00:21:21 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
- first try in PLD

Changed files:
    ekiga.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.401033 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.