packages/cronie.git
9 months agoNo one seems to mind, Release: 2 master auto/th/cronie-1.5.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
No one seems to mind, Release: 2

9 months agoP: cronjobs, O: cronjobs
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
P: cronjobs, O: cronjobs

Release: 1.1

10 months ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 21:14:18 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- pl

17 months agoup to 1.5.1 auto/th/cronie-1.5.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:52:18 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
up to 1.5.1

22 months ago- rel 4; from upstream: In crontab command use a temporary filename that is ignored... auto/th/cronie-1.5.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
- rel 4; from upstream: In crontab command use a temporary filename that is ignored by crond.

2 years ago- conflict with old versions of syslog packages auto/th/cronie-1.5.0-3
Bartek Szady [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
- conflict with old versions of syslog packages

2 years agoThe execvpe() function first appeared in glibc 2.11.
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:54:01 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
The execvpe() function first appeared in glibc 2.11.

2 years ago- cron daemons log through syslog
Bartek Szady [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
- cron daemons log through syslog
- syslog packages own cron log file and rotate it

2 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/cronie-1.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 May 2015 06:17:36 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- up to 1.5.0

2 years agoDrop all Upstart hacks auto/th/cronie-1.4.12-5
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:54:15 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Drop all Upstart hacks

Release: 5

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cronie-1.4.12-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:59:07 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago/etc/cron.d is now in the filesystem package
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
/etc/cron.d is now in the filesystem package

Explicitely list the directories to include here.

Release: 3

3 years ago- rel 2; install anacrontab config auto/th/cronie-1.4.12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 08:35:15 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
- rel 2; install anacrontab config

3 years ago- up to 1.4.12 auto/th/cronie-1.4.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.12

4 years ago- rel 3; really disable syscrontab auto/th/cronie-1.4.11-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
- rel 3; really disable syscrontab

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cronie-1.4.11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- use /bin/vi as default editor (1.4.10 changes are forcing auto/ti/cronie-1.4.11-1
Marcin Krol [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:38:22 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
- use /bin/vi as default editor (1.4.10 changes are forcing
  /usr/bin/vi if EDITOR env var is not defined)

4 years ago- up to 1.4.11 auto/th/cronie-1.4.11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.11

4 years ago- up to 1.4.10 auto/th/cronie-1.4.10-1 auto/ti/cronie-1.4.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:35:41 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.10

4 years ago- add support for recording user's login uid to the process attribute auto/ti/cronie-1.4.9-2
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- add support for recording user's login uid to the process attribute

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.9 auto/th/cronie-1.4.9-1 auto/ti/cronie-1.4.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.9
- removed obsolete patches (nosyscrontab replaced by configure option)

5 years ago- versioned vixie-cron trigger
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 18:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
- versioned vixie-cron trigger

5 years ago- rel 20 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-20 auto/ti/cronie-1.4.8-20
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:57:05 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
- rel 20
- use reload in logrotate config for comaptibility with systemd,
  as flush-logs is just an alias for reload
- fix reload in systemd service

Changed files:
    cron.logrotate -> 1.3
    crond.service -> 1.2
    cronie.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- rel 19 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-19
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- rel 19
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- use rpmbuild(macros) that disables systemd stuff for ac AC-branch auto/ac/cronie-1_4_8-18 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_8-18
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- use rpmbuild(macros) that disables systemd stuff for ac

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- clear systemd macros when systemd is off auto/ac/cronie-1_4_8-17
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- clear systemd macros when systemd is off

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- skip systemd/upstart for ac auto/ac/cronie-1_4_8-16
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 15:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- skip systemd/upstart for ac

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- -fPIE in gcc 3.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 15:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- -fPIE in gcc 3.4

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- rel 16; don't leak fds auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- rel 16; don't leak fds

Changed files:
    cronie-1.4.8-inotify-fix.patch -> 1.1
    cronie.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- rel 15 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- rel 15
- use __cp macro in trigger, cp may be an alias

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- rel 14 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-14
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:14:44 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- rel 14
- keep service name same as SysV to avoid dead daemon after upgrade to systemd

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- rel 13 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- rel 13
- don't exit from trigger

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- rel 12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- rel 12
- hide obsolete options from sysconfig

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- hide obsolete options
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- hide obsolete options

Changed files:
    cron.sysconfig -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- rel 11
- that's how you do it, blues

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- rel 10 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- rel 10
- added O:-systemd

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- rel 9 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- rel 9
- merge systemd stuff into main package

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- macro
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- macro

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- use newer systemd macros auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-8
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- use newer systemd macros

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- rel. 7, rebuild with fixed systemd macros auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-7
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- rel. 7, rebuild with fixed systemd macros

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- rel. 6 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-6
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 01:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
- rel. 6

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- typo
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 01:27:33 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- %*post scripts for systemd auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-5
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 01:16:53 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
- %*post scripts for systemd
- rel. 5

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- rel 4; systemd service
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- rel 4; systemd service

Changed files:
    crond.service -> 1.1
    cronie.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- obsoleted should not obsolete version we provide auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- obsoleted should not obsolete version we provide

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- last vixie cron release was in pld vixie-cron-0:4.1-23 (note no epoch) auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:38:21 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- last vixie cron release was in pld vixie-cron-0:4.1-23 (note no epoch)
  fix upgrade path via obsoleted.spec

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- update upstart deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 10:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- update upstart deps

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.8 auto/th/cronie-1_4_8-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 09:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.8

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 1.4.7, --enable-pie, --enable-relro auto/th/cronie-1_4_7-1 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.7, --enable-pie, --enable-relro

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- pam trigger in pam package, where it is more natural; rel 4 auto/ac/cronie-1_4_6-4 auto/th/cronie-1_4_6-4 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_6-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 20:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- pam trigger in pam package, where it is more natural; rel 4

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- Titanium will not support upstart auto/ti/cronie-1_4_6-3
hawk [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- Titanium will not support upstart

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- mention why is restarted auto/th/cronie-1_4_6-2 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 10:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- mention why is restarted

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- restart crond when pam is upgraded; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- restart crond when pam is upgraded; rel 2

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- up to 1.4.6 auto/th/cronie-1_4_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 11:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- missing 'start on' and 'stop on' added to the upstart job auto/th/cronie-1_4_4-6
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 May 2010 06:33:29 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- missing 'start on' and 'stop on' added to the upstart job
- Release: 6

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.34
    cronie.upstart -> 1.2

5 years ago- upstart support added auto/th/cronie-1_4_4-5
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 24 May 2010 14:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- upstart support added
- Release: 5

Changed files:
    cronie.init -> 1.7
    cronie.spec -> 1.33
    cronie.upstart -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_4-4
hawk [Mon, 10 May 2010 15:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- use install(1) to do all in once, but it's racy?
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 15:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
- use install(1) to do all in once, but it's racy?

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- added CVE reference in rev 1.26 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_4-3
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- added CVE reference in rev 1.26

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- syslog output broken
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- syslog output broken

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- full path example is better i believe
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 09:44:32 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- full path example is better i believe

Changed files:
    cron.sysconfig -> 1.3

5 years ago- add support for -m and -s options via sysconfig; rel 3 auto/th/cronie-1_4_4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 21:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- add support for -m and -s options via sysconfig; rel 3

Changed files:
    cron.sysconfig -> 1.2
    cronie.init -> 1.6
    cronie.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cronie-1_4_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 1.4.4 auto/ac/cronie-1_4_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:51:16 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.4

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- fix migration triggers from other crontabs auto/th/cronie-1_4_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- fix migration triggers from other crontabs
- update todo
- rel 2

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- status --pidfile dep in initscript
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
- status --pidfile dep in initscript

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- /etc/cron/cron.{allow,deny} checked by crond itself, not pam
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 08:55:20 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
- /etc/cron/cron.{allow,deny} checked by crond itself, not pam

Changed files:
    cronie.pam -> 1.2

5 years ago- cronie.init: When parent crond is stopped and child crond auto/th/cronie-1_4_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 08:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- cronie.init: When parent crond is stopped and child crond
 (executing program) is running,"service crond status" reports "crond
 (pid XXX) is running...".

Changed files:
    cronie.init -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.4.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 08:51:04 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.3

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- use /usr/lib/sendmail for sendmail path
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:16:54 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- use /usr/lib/sendmail for sendmail path

Changed files:
    sendmail-path.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use /usr/lib/sendmail for sendmail path; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:15:56 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- use /usr/lib/sendmail for sendmail path; rel 2

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- todo toughts
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- todo toughts

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- update to 1.4.2 auto/th/cronie-1_4_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- update to 1.4.2

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel 7; no /etc/crontab processing auto/aidath/cronie-1_4_1-7 auto/th/cronie-1_4_1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- rel 7; no /etc/crontab processing

Changed files:
    cronie-nosyscrontab.patch -> 1.1
    cronie.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rel 6; leave syscrontab as /etc/crontab. /etc/cron.d/crontab will be still processe... auto/th/cronie-1_4_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:06:53 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- rel 6; leave syscrontab as /etc/crontab. /etc/cron.d/crontab will be still processed by cron.d/ dir rule and we don't want for it to be processed twice.

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/cronie-1_4_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 10:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cronie-1_4_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:22:48 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- few todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 16:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- few todo

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fix pam dir on install, disable selinux,audit on ac (need more work)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- fix pam dir on install, disable selinux,audit on ac (need more work)

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- don't provide/obsolete vixie-cron on Titanium auto/ti/cronie-1_4_1-3
hawk [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- don't provide/obsolete vixie-cron on Titanium

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- add inotify interface if it's missing in glibc but kernel has it
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:59:00 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- add inotify interface if it's missing in glibc but kernel has it

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.12
    inotify-nosys.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- minor correction
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- minor correction

Changed files:
    cronie.init -> 1.4

5 years ago- add flush-logs for logrotate
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- add flush-logs for logrotate

Changed files:
    cron.logrotate -> 1.2
    cronie.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- add try-restart, update from template.init
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- add try-restart, update from template.init

Changed files:
    cronie.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- audit bcond, regen automake
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- audit bcond, regen automake

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- inotify bcond and glibc interface dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:31:39 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- inotify bcond and glibc interface dep

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- bcond fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 08:27:21 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- bcond fix

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 2; add /var/spool/anacron auto/th/cronie-1_4_1-2 auto/ti/cronie-1_4_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 21:08:27 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- rel 2; add /var/spool/anacron

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- upload via dropin auto/th/cronie-1_4_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:59:08 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- upload via dropin

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel 1; works for me
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:53:30 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- rel 1; works for me

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.6

5 years agosysconf path fixed
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
sysconf path fixed

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- add vixie-cron trigger
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:23:42 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- add vixie-cron trigger

Changed files:
    cronie.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- supported way is to set via configure visible vars
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- supported way is to set via configure visible vars

Changed files:
    cronie-paths.patch -> 1.2
    cronie.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pldize paths
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- pldize paths

Changed files:
    cronie-paths.patch -> 1.1
    cronie.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    cron.logrotate -> 1.1
    cron.sysconfig -> 1.1
    cronie.crontab -> 1.1
    cronie.init -> 1.1
    cronie.pam -> 1.1
    cronie.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.289144 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.