P: cronjobs, O: cronjobs
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitaf95f658bbea4c1935b837a5b9c4a7556b0a48ae
treeb6b2c5e12a3afaa2f96e06ed2a29796256c5ba91
parentb81cc121bf38f7bafa3aca85af8b8d450dfaf351
P: cronjobs, O: cronjobs

Release: 1.1
cronie.spec
This page took 0.103458 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.