P: cronjobs, O: cronjobs
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
Release: 1.1

cronie.spec

index 2c959cd215848be746b6072eb0d82d9d28c182c6..358ed38821864db252d0733ac3fc3d209b292e6e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Summary:      Cron daemon for executing programs at set times
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Demon cron do uruchamiania programów o zadanym czasie
 Name:          cronie
 Version:       1.5.1
-Release:       1
+Release:       1.1
 License:       MIT and BSD and GPL v2
 Group:         Daemons
 Source0:       https://fedorahosted.org/releases/c/r/cronie/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ Requires:     systemd-units >= 38}
 %{?with_inotify:Requires:      uname(release) >= 2.6.13}
 Provides:      crondaemon
 Provides:      crontabs = 1.7
+Provides:      cronjobs
 Provides:      group(crontab)
 %if "%{pld_release}" == "th"
 Provides:      vixie-cron = 4.3-1
@@ -61,6 +62,7 @@ Provides:     vixie-cron = 4.3-1
 Obsoletes:     crondaemon
 Obsoletes:     cronie-systemd
 Obsoletes:     crontabs
+Obsoletes:     cronjobs
 %if "%{pld_release}" == "th"
 Obsoletes:     vixie-cron < 4.3-1
 %endif
This page took 0.063711 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.