]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/git-core.git/log
packages/git-core.git
3 years agoup to 2.22.0 auto/th/git-core-2.22.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
up to 2.22.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/git-core
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:33:25 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/git-core

3 years ago- build and package libsecret credential helper
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- build and package libsecret credential helper

3 years agoracy tests in t5570 are removed/fixed by upstream
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 19:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
racy tests in t5570 are removed/fixed by upstream

3 years agoup to 2.21.0 auto/th/git-core-2.21.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
up to 2.21.0

3 years agoup to 2.20.1 auto/th/git-core-2.20.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 23:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
up to 2.20.1

3 years agoup to 2.20.0 auto/th/git-core-2.20.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
up to 2.20.0

4 years agoup to 2.19.2 auto/th/git-core-2.19.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
up to 2.19.2

4 years agoup to 2.19.1 (fixes CVE-2018-17456) auto/th/git-core-2.19.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 17:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
up to 2.19.1 (fixes CVE-2018-17456)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/git-core-2.19.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 2.19.0 auto/th/git-core-2.19.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
up to 2.19.0

4 years ago- up to 2.18.0 auto/th/git-core-2.18.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.18.0

4 years ago- avoid installing FromCPAN modules during tests
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 07:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- avoid installing FromCPAN modules during tests

4 years agoup to 2.17.1 (fixes CVE-2018-11233 CVE-2018-11235) auto/th/git-core-2.17.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 May 2018 17:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
up to 2.17.1 (fixes CVE-2018-11233 CVE-2018-11235)

4 years agojust skip entire t5570 due to multiple race conditions auto/th/git-core-2.17.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
just skip entire t5570 due to multiple race conditions

4 years ago1s is not enough on x32 builder, drop problematic test entirely
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:38:21 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
1s is not enough on x32 builder, drop problematic test entirely

4 years agogit send-email needs Error and Mail::Address from cpan
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:13:23 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
git send-email needs Error and Mail::Address from cpan

4 years agoquick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
quick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one

4 years agoup to 2.17.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
up to 2.17.0

- perl build no longer uses MakeMaker
- tests fail due to:
  https://www.mail-archive.com/git@vger.kernel.org/msg146147.html

4 years agopackage git-citool with git-gui
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
package git-citool with git-gui

git citool is actually a standard alias for git gui citool.
See git-gui(1) for more details.

4 years agoskip (perl) dependency generation from git templates auto/th/git-core-2.16.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
skip (perl) dependency generation from git templates

4 years agomove conflicts to main package auto/th/git-core-2.16.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
move conflicts to main package

4 years agoperl-Git: force upgrade if main package updated
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
perl-Git: force upgrade if main package updated

4 years agoup to 2.16.2 auto/th/git-core-2.16.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
up to 2.16.2

4 years agoup to 2.16.1 auto/th/git-core-2.16.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
up to 2.16.1

4 years agoup to 2.16.0 auto/th/git-core-2.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
up to 2.16.0

4 years agomake perl support optional auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
make perl support optional

used by interactive git add -p

5 years agouse %{_libexecdir} instead of %{_libdir} in gitcoredir definition; rel 2 auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
use %{_libexecdir} instead of %{_libdir} in gitcoredir definition; rel 2

git installs binaries to %{_libexecdir} which until recently was
equivalent to %{_libdir}. that is no longer the case since affe917 in
rpm

5 years agoup to 2.15.1 auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 21:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
up to 2.15.1

5 years agoup to 2.15.0 auto/th/git-core-2.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
up to 2.15.0

5 years agoup to 2.14.3 auto/th/git-core-2.14.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
up to 2.14.3

5 years agoup to 2.14.2 auto/th/git-core-2.14.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:56:48 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
up to 2.14.2

5 years ago- rel 2; init scripts no longer noarch (arch specific file paths) auto/th/git-core-2.14.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- rel 2; init scripts no longer noarch (arch specific file paths)

5 years agoup to 2.14.1 auto/th/git-core-2.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
up to 2.14.1

5 years agoup to 2.14.0 auto/th/git-core-2.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
up to 2.14.0

- switched to PCRE2 recommended by upstream

5 years agoup to 2.13.3 auto/th/git-core-2.13.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:07:57 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
up to 2.13.3

5 years ago- don't package arch dependant binaries in common lib dir auto/th/git-core-2.13.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- don't package arch dependant binaries in common lib dir
- rel 2

5 years agoup to 2.13.2 auto/th/git-core-2.13.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:01:03 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
up to 2.13.2

5 years agoup to 2.13.1 auto/th/git-core-2.13.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
up to 2.13.1

5 years agoup to 2.13.0 auto/th/git-core-2.13.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
up to 2.13.0

- dropped tests patch (all tests fixed upstream)

5 years agoup to 2.12.2 auto/th/git-core-2.12.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
up to 2.12.2

5 years agoup to 2.12.1 auto/th/git-core-2.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
up to 2.12.1

- gitview removed by upstream (unused/unmaintained)
- dropped outdated test patch
- fixed tests with incorrectly terminated << operator

5 years agoup to 2.11.1 auto/th/git-core-2.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 01:36:59 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
up to 2.11.1

- new patch to fix test t5615
- dropped "svn-exit-errors" patch -- over 3 years passed since it was
  added, number of upstream fixes were made around git-svn and both
  repos mentioned in
  http://lists-archives.com/git/803126-git-svn-exits-with-error-error-closing-pipe-bad-file-descriptor.html
  seem to work fine without the patch

6 years ago- fixed lang() for pt_BR
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- fixed lang() for pt_BR

6 years agoup to 2.11.0 auto/th/git-core-2.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:56:38 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
up to 2.11.0

6 years agoup to 2.10.2 auto/th/git-core-2.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 23:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
up to 2.10.2

6 years agoup to 2.10.1 auto/th/git-core-2.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
up to 2.10.1

6 years agotk bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
tk bcond added

6 years agoup to 2.10.0 auto/th/git-core-2.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
up to 2.10.0

6 years agoup to 2.9.3 auto/th/git-core-2.9.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
up to 2.9.3

6 years agoadapter previous commit
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:21:36 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
adapter previous commit

6 years agoEmail sending likes encryption support in perl
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Email sending likes encryption support in perl

6 years ago- tcl/tk support checks for wish
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 07:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- tcl/tk support checks for wish

6 years agoup to 2.9.2 auto/th/git-core-2.9.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
up to 2.9.2

6 years agoup to 2.9.1 auto/th/git-core-2.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
up to 2.9.1

6 years agossh is optional auto/th/git-core-2.9.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:33:40 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
ssh is optional

6 years agoup to 2.9.0 auto/th/git-core-2.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:12:18 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
up to 2.9.0

6 years agogettext package for ac AC-branch auto/ac/git-core-2.8.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
gettext package for ac

6 years agomove Git::SVN manpages to proper package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
move Git::SVN manpages to proper package

6 years agoup to 2.8.3 auto/th/git-core-2.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 20 May 2016 16:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
up to 2.8.3

6 years agoup to 2.8.2 auto/th/git-core-2.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
up to 2.8.2

6 years ago- perl-Git is noarch auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 07:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
- perl-Git is noarch

6 years agoone more symlink auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
one more symlink

for completeness

6 years agoconvert hardlinks to symlinks auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
convert hardlinks to symlinks

workaround for https://bugs.launchpad.net/pld-linux/+bug/1176337
as it's still untouched 3 years later

6 years agoup to 2.8.0 auto/th/git-core-2.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
up to 2.8.0

6 years ago- up to 2.7.4 auto/th/git-core-2.7.4-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:04:41 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
- up to 2.7.4

6 years agoup to 2.7.3 auto/th/git-core-2.7.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:59:41 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
up to 2.7.3

- grep patch no longer needed

6 years agoup to 2.7.2 auto/th/git-core-2.7.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
up to 2.7.2

6 years agonoarch packages auto/th/git-core-2.7.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
noarch packages

6 years agonoarch doc subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
noarch doc subpackage

6 years agofix t8005-blame-i18n test to work with grep >= 2.22-2 auto/th/git-core-2.7.1-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix t8005-blame-i18n test to work with grep >= 2.22-2

- rel 2

6 years agoup to 2.7.1 auto/th/git-core-2.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 15:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
up to 2.7.1

6 years agoup to 2.7.0 auto/th/git-core-2.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
up to 2.7.0

tests fail most probably due to regression in mksh R52 (works fine with
bash and mksh R51)

6 years agoup to 2.6.4 auto/th/git-core-2.6.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
up to 2.6.4

7 years agoup to 2.6.3 auto/th/git-core-2.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
up to 2.6.3

7 years agoup to 2.6.2 auto/th/git-core-2.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
up to 2.6.2

7 years agoup to 2.6.1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:33:12 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
up to 2.6.1

7 years agoup to 2.6.0 auto/th/git-core-2.6.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
up to 2.6.0

7 years agoup to 2.5.3 auto/th/git-core-2.5.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
up to 2.5.3

7 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/git-core-2.5.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:24:28 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoup to 2.5.2 auto/th/git-core-2.5.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 22:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
up to 2.5.2

7 years agoup to 2.5.1 auto/th/git-core-2.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
up to 2.5.1

7 years agoup to 2.5.0 auto/th/git-core-2.5.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
up to 2.5.0

7 years agoup to 2.4.6 auto/th/git-core-2.4.6-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:18:32 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
up to 2.4.6

7 years agoup to 2.4.5 auto/th/git-core-2.4.5-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
up to 2.4.5

7 years agoup to 2.4.4 auto/th/git-core-2.4.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
up to 2.4.4

7 years agoup to 2.4.3 auto/th/git-core-2.4.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
up to 2.4.3

7 years agoup to 2.4.2 auto/th/git-core-2.4.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 27 May 2015 00:02:03 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
up to 2.4.2

7 years agoup to 2.4.1 auto/th/git-core-2.4.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
up to 2.4.1

7 years agoup to 2.4.0 auto/th/git-core-2.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 May 2015 12:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
up to 2.4.0

7 years agoup to 2.3.7 auto/th/git-core-2.3.7-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
up to 2.3.7

7 years agoup to 2.3.6 auto/th/git-core-2.3.6-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
up to 2.3.6

7 years agoup to 2.3.5 auto/th/git-core-2.3.5-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 05:59:15 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
up to 2.3.5

7 years agoup to 2.3.4 auto/th/git-core-2.3.4-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
up to 2.3.4

7 years agoup to 2.3.3 auto/th/git-core-2.3.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 10:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
up to 2.3.3

7 years agoup to 2.3.2 auto/th/git-core-2.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
up to 2.3.2

7 years ago- up to 2.3.1 auto/th/git-core-2.3.1-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.1

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/git-core-2.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 2.3.0 auto/th/git-core-2.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.0

7 years ago- up to 2.2.2 auto/th/git-core-2.2.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.2

This page took 0.192145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.