]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/git-core.git/commit
quick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit9dc613bad2408561281a99fb1eea4e554d446346
tree3a0ac4601383030000ad1ac937a02870254f7167
parent6fa8665e091db026960c52733e728824073123c9
quick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one
git-core-race_test.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
git-core.spec
This page took 0.064974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.