]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/git-core.git/commit
up to 2.14.0 auto/th/git-core-2.14.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:32:26 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitd5e39597e11aa2f055870530732f599d1588ad72
treedffcbe4dcb44fea77778743802af25f47b4f5a2e
parent5476ce00aa71df560250bb0e7b727104016b4fcd
up to 2.14.0

- switched to PCRE2 recommended by upstream
git-core.spec
This page took 0.049916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.