quick fix for failing test until upstream delivers proper one
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
git-core-race_test.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
git-core.spec

diff --git a/git-core-race_test.patch b/git-core-race_test.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1ff6062
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+diff -u -r git-2.17.0.orig/t/t5570-git-daemon.sh git-2.17.0/t/t5570-git-daemon.sh
+--- git-2.17.0.orig/t/t5570-git-daemon.sh      2018-04-04 22:46:50.449393002 +0200
++++ git-2.17.0/t/t5570-git-daemon.sh   2018-04-04 22:47:11.655798538 +0200
+@@ -192,6 +192,7 @@
+       GIT_OVERRIDE_VIRTUAL_HOST=localhost \
+               git -c protocol.version=1 \
+                       ls-remote "$GIT_DAEMON_URL/interp.git" &&
++        sleep 1 &&
+       grep -i extended.attribute daemon.log | cut -d" " -f2- >actual &&
+       test_cmp expect actual
+ '
index b3b882c..388797f 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Source7:      gitolite.pl
 Patch0:                %{name}-key-bindings.patch
 Patch1:                %{name}-sysconfdir.patch
 Patch2:                cherry-picked-commitlog.patch
+Patch3:                %{name}-race_test.patch
 URL:           http://git-scm.com/
 BuildRequires: autoconf >= 2.59
 BuildRequires: automake
@@ -435,6 +436,7 @@ Moduł trzeba zarejestrować poleceniem:
 %patch0 -p0
 %patch1 -p1
 %patch2 -p1
+%patch3 -p1
 
 %{__rm} {Documentation/technical,contrib/emacs,contrib/credential/gnome-keyring}/.gitignore
 
This page took 1.801539 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.