]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/git-core.git/commitdiff
up to 2.14.0 auto/th/git-core-2.14.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:32:26 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
- switched to PCRE2 recommended by upstream

git-core.spec

index 8d91dec0271bd4122b4422d92408fddeb4689f0a..2bbbf966c53dc3939e790973d384ce64e2752dcc 100644 (file)
 Summary:       Distributed version control system focused on speed, effectivity and usability
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Rozproszony system śledzenia treści skupiony na szybkości, wydajności i użyteczności
 Name:          git-core
-Version:       2.13.3
+Version:       2.14.0
 Release:       1
 License:       GPL v2
 Group:         Development/Tools
 Source0:       http://www.kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/git-%{version}.tar.xz
-# Source0-md5: e10ede8b80a2c987d04ee376534cb7e1
+# Source0-md5: 8422cbf87b85e1a5e8e2cbca49333f84
 Source1:       %{name}-gitweb.conf
 Source2:       %{name}-gitweb-httpd.conf
 Source3:       %{name}-gitweb-lighttpd.conf
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ BuildRequires:        libgnome-keyring-devel
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig
 %endif
 BuildRequires: openssl-devel
-%{?with_pcre:BuildRequires:    pcre-devel}
+%{?with_pcre:BuildRequires:    pcre2-8-devel}
 BuildRequires: perl-Error > 0.15
 BuildRequires: perl-base
 BuildRequires: python-devel
@@ -448,7 +448,7 @@ cp -a contrib contrib-doc
 %{__autoconf}
 %configure \
        --sysconfdir=%{_sysconfdir}/git-core \
-       %{?with_pcre:--with-libpcre} \
+       %{?with_pcre:--with-libpcre2} \
        --with-openssl
 
 echo "BLK_SHA1=1" >> config.mak
@@ -659,6 +659,7 @@ fi
 %{_mandir}/man7/gitglossary.7*
 %{_mandir}/man7/gitnamespaces.7*
 %{_mandir}/man7/gitrevisions.7*
+%{_mandir}/man7/gitsubmodules.7*
 %{_mandir}/man7/gittutorial-2.7*
 %{_mandir}/man7/gittutorial.7*
 %{_mandir}/man7/gitworkflows.7*
This page took 0.074597 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.