make perl support optional auto/th/git-core-2.15.1-3
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:20:32 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
used by interactive git add -p

git-core.spec

index 720894c..5010e03 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ Summary:      Distributed version control system focused on speed, effectivity and us
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Rozproszony system śledzenia treści skupiony na szybkości, wydajności i użyteczności
 Name:          git-core
 Version:       2.15.1
-Release:       2
+Release:       3
 License:       GPL v2
 Group:         Development/Tools
 Source0:       http://www.kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/git-%{version}.tar.xz
@@ -78,8 +78,6 @@ Conflicts:    pdksh < 5.2.14-46
 Requires:      grep
 # git-pull: printf
 Requires:      coreutils
-Requires:      perl-Error
-Requires:      perl-Git = %{version}-%{release}
 Requires:      sed
 Suggests:      git-core-bzr
 Suggests:      git-core-cvs
@@ -88,6 +86,7 @@ Suggests:     git-core-p4
 Suggests:      git-core-svn
 Suggests:      less
 Suggests:      openssh-clients
+Suggests:      perl-Git = %{version}-%{release}
 Suggests:      rsync
 Obsoletes:     git-core-gitview
 Obsoletes:     python-Git
@@ -96,6 +95,9 @@ BuildRoot:    %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 # html docs have links to txt files
 %define                _noautocompressdoc      *.txt
 
+# do not generate perl dependency, git add -p support is optional
+%define                _noautoreqfiles %{_libexecdir}/%{name}/git-add--interactive
+
 %define                webapp          gitweb
 %define                webappdir       %{_sysconfdir}/webapps/%{webapp}
 %define                appdir          %{_datadir}/%{webapp}
This page took 1.158669 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.