packages/dokuwiki.git
2 months agoupdate geshi autoload path for php 5.6+ master
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 06:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0300)]
update geshi autoload path for php 5.6+

2 months agopackage vendor/composer/installed.json
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
package vendor/composer/installed.json

used by geshi cache invalidation
https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/blob/release_stable_2017-02-19c/inc/parserutils.php#L756

2 months agodokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2 functionality included since 20140505 (Ponder Stibbons)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
dokuwiki-plugin-showlogin2 functionality included since 20140505 (Ponder Stibbons)

2 months agoadd dokuwiki-plugin-gallery conflict
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
add dokuwiki-plugin-gallery conflict

https://www.dokuwiki.org/changes#release_2017-02-19c_frusterick_manners

Gallery: Make sure to update the gallery plugin before you upgrade
DokuWiki. Versions before 2016-12-22 render all pages in Frusterick
Manners virtually unusable. This includes the login and the admin forms.
(Rescue manoeuvre if you happened to fall into the trap: Use regular
file tools to move the folder '$DOKUWIKIROOT/lib/plugins/gallery' out of
the way.)

2 months agoup to 2017-02-19c hotfix for CVE-2017-12583
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
up to 2017-02-19c hotfix for CVE-2017-12583

https://www.dokuwiki.org/changes#release_2017-02-19c_frusterick_manners
https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/issues/2061

6 months agoadd odt plugin conflict
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
add odt plugin conflict

https://www.dokuwiki.org/plugin:odt#requirements
https://www.dokuwiki.org/changes#release_2017-02-19b_frusterick_manners

6 months agouse bundled adLDAP package
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
use bundled adLDAP package

6 months agoup to 2017-02-19b; use bundled packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:09:38 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
up to 2017-02-19b; use bundled packages

15 months agoup to 2016-06-26a auto/th/dokuwiki-20160626a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
up to 2016-06-26a

18 months agofix locking for cli programs auto/th/dokuwiki-20150810a-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
fix locking for cli programs

https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/issues/1517

18 months agokeep lib/tpl/dokuwiki/images/pagetools-sprite.png auto/th/dokuwiki-20150810a-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:14:07 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
keep lib/tpl/dokuwiki/images/pagetools-sprite.png

18 months agoadd jenkins interwiki icon
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
add jenkins interwiki icon

18 months agoadd gitlab interwiki link
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
add gitlab interwiki link

created with from
https://gitlab.com/gitlab-com/gitlab-artwork/raw/master/logo/logo-square.svg
using:
$ convert -density 1200 -resize 16x gitlab.svg gitlab.png

2 years agopackage vendor; rel 1 auto/th/dokuwiki-20150810a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
package vendor; rel 1

2 years agoup to 2015-08-10a
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
up to 2015-08-10a

2 years agofix duplicate files packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
fix duplicate files packaging

2 years agoupdate noautoreq deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
update noautoreq deps

2 years agoup to 2015-08-10, uses composer to load extra deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
up to 2015-08-10, uses composer to load extra deps

2 years agoadd option to dump different icon sizes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
add option to dump different icon sizes

rejected by upstream
https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/pull/1187

2 years agouses adldap 4.0.4 internally
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:39:15 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
uses adldap 4.0.4 internally

2 years agoup to 2014-09-29d auto/th/dokuwiki-20140929d-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
up to 2014-09-29d

2 years agoadd quick link to downloads
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
add quick link to downloads

3 years agoup to 2014-09-29a auto/th/dokuwiki-20140929a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:53:40 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
up to 2014-09-29a

3 years agoup to 2014-09-29 "Hrun" release auto/th/dokuwiki-20140929-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
up to 2014-09-29 "Hrun" release

3 years agono lib/_fla in repo, for 2 years
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 May 2014 14:02:30 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
no lib/_fla in repo, for 2 years

3 years agotarball re-released with proper directory inside auto/th/dokuwiki-20140505-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:01:36 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
tarball re-released with proper directory inside

3 years agoup to 2014-05-05 "Ponder Stibbons"
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 9 May 2014 08:10:43 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
up to 2014-05-05 "Ponder Stibbons"

3 years agoup to 2013-12-08 "Binky" release auto/th/dokuwiki-20131208-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:01:47 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
up to 2013-12-08 "Binky" release

Merged branch 'rc-Binky'

3 years agoup to 2013-12-08 "Binky" release
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
up to 2013-12-08 "Binky" release

3 years agopackage userscript.js
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
package userscript.js

3 years agoadd system-phpseclib.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
add system-phpseclib.patch

3 years agouse system lessphp
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:39:02 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
use system lessphp

3 years agobe sure to have recent enough php-seclib
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
be sure to have recent enough php-seclib

3 years agouse system phpseclib
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
use system phpseclib

3 years agoup to rc2013-10-28 "Binky"
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:02:34 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
up to rc2013-10-28 "Binky"

the default template was removed

4 years agoup to 2013-05-10a hotfix auto/th/dokuwiki-20130510a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
up to 2013-05-10a hotfix

The hotfix released 2013-06-16 contains the following fixes:

- Several fixes related to the new Auth-Plugins (especially LDAP, AD and MySQL)
- Improvements to the random password generator and introduction of AUTH_PASSWORD_GENERATE
- Better password reset tokens
- A fix for image rescaling (Precondition failed problem)
_ A fix related to Internet Explorer's compatibility mode

4 years agoavoid hardlinking apache/httpd configs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 14:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
avoid hardlinking apache/httpd configs

4 years agofix misleading auth config migration message auto/th/dokuwiki-20130510-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
fix misleading auth config migration message

4 years agoapache <2.4/2.4 support auto/th/dokuwiki-20130510-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:34:30 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
apache <2.4/2.4 support

4 years agoupdate to dokuwiki 2013-05-10 "Weatherwax" release
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:31:05 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
update to dokuwiki 2013-05-10 "Weatherwax" release

4 years agoRevert "- migrate to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
Revert "- migrate to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit 02fb90334ed94d9b113cbb2d3ad216959a338c2a.

4 years agomigrate .htaccess contents to apache.conf
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
migrate .htaccess contents to apache.conf

4 years agoinclude rev for NEWPAGE links
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
include rev for NEWPAGE links

4 years agoupdated task-1821.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
updated task-1821.patch

4 years agomailthreads.patch is applied upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
mailthreads.patch is applied upstream

4 years agoupdated dokuwiki-notifyns.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
updated dokuwiki-notifyns.patch

4 years agostill old deprecated wrappers, some plugins still have addInitEvent() calls
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 May 2013 18:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
still old deprecated wrappers, some plugins still have addInitEvent() calls

4 years agouse system jquery, current 1.8, not 1.9 version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 May 2013 18:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
use system jquery, current 1.8, not 1.9 version

4 years agoprepare for 2013-05-10 release
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
prepare for 2013-05-10 release

4 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4 auto/th/dokuwiki-20121013-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:34:32 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4
- rel 3

4 years agopackaging update
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
packaging update

4 years agoup to 2013-03-06 RC1 Weatherwax
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 12:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
up to 2013-03-06 RC1 Weatherwax

4 years agoupdated to 2013-02-01
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:40:53 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
updated to 2013-02-01

5 years ago- rpm5/rpm4.5 compatible _noautopear macro auto/th/dokuwiki-20121013-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:46:41 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
- rpm5/rpm4.5 compatible _noautopear macro

5 years agoup to 2012-10-13 "Adora Belle" release auto/th/dokuwiki-20121013-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:29:33 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
up to 2012-10-13 "Adora Belle" release

5 years agodisable updatecheck in default installs for security reasons
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
disable updatecheck in default installs for security reasons

5 years agopldize DOKU_CONF path as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
pldize DOKU_CONF path as well

5 years agosetup DOKU_DATA and DOKU_CACHE pld way, to make installer happy
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 14:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
setup DOKU_DATA and DOKU_CACHE pld way, to make installer happy

5 years agoup to 2012-09-23 snap
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
up to 2012-09-23 snap

- contains important html mail xss fix
- fixes to userstyle.css not reloaded
- drop lib/images/index.html from packaging

5 years agopld branding also to new theme
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
pld branding also to new theme

5 years agorel 1 auto/th/dokuwiki-20120910-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
rel 1

5 years agoup to 2012-09-10 "Adora Belle" RC1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:56:52 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
up to 2012-09-10 "Adora Belle" RC1

make default width a bit wider in new default skin

5 years agoup to 2012-09-08 snap
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 15:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
up to 2012-09-08 snap

5 years agopass $REV to export buttons to be able to export older pages
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
pass $REV to export buttons to be able to export older pages

5 years agoadd pdf and odt exports to new skin as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
add pdf and odt exports to new skin as well

5 years agoadd todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:08:41 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
add todo

5 years agophp(core) for version deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
php(core) for version deps

5 years agouse virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)

5 years agodirectlink no longer needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
directlink no longer needed

lightbox plugin depended on this, it no longer needs this hack

5 years agonotifyNS for subscription
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:08:34 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
notifyNS for subscription

5 years agonotify on media uploads as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
notify on media uploads as well

5 years agoupdate config hash
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
update config hash

5 years agorediff from PR: https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/pull/120
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
rediff from PR: https://github.com/splitbrain/dokuwiki/pull/120

5 years ago2012-07-30 snapshot
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
2012-07-30 snapshot

5 years agofix notify parsing for media uploads
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
fix notify parsing for media uploads

5 years ago- no .min version of jquery
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
- no .min version of jquery

5 years ago- update conf hash
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
- update conf hash

5 years agoadd <> around value
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
add <> around value

5 years agotypo (do expand variable)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:23:36 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
typo (do expand variable)

5 years agomake the choice configurable
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:18:14 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
make the choice configurable

also add domain to message-id header

5 years agomacros on
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 06:06:57 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
macros on

5 years ago- remove skype icon
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 06:02:27 +0000 (09:02 +0300)]
- remove skype icon

in upstream since e6fd17753a
and converted to gif in 15f8c902

5 years agoupdate to 2012-07-19 snap, updated patches regarding mailer class
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 05:49:48 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
update to 2012-07-19 snap, updated patches regarding mailer class

5 years ago- keep macros.php on
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
- keep macros.php on

5 years ago- up to 2012-07-13 snap, fixes XSS vulnerability (SA49196)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
- up to 2012-07-13 snap, fixes XSS vulnerability (SA49196)

Fix HTML injection in mediaFileList (Secunia advisory SA49196)

5 years ago- refer to upstream pull
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 20:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
- refer to upstream pull

5 years ago- up to 2012-07-08 snap
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 08:31:31 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- up to 2012-07-08 snap

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-geshi.patch -> 1.6
    dokuwiki-http_auth-option.patch -> 1.6
    dokuwiki-notify-respect-minor.patch -> 1.3
    dokuwiki-notifyns.patch -> 1.4
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- use system jquery packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:41:44 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- use system jquery packages

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.108
    system-jquery.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- outdated
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:30:02 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-userinfo.patch -> 1.2
    plugin_exists-check.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- setup cachedir via main config, less patching
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:10:44 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
- setup cachedir via main config, less patching

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-config.patch -> 1.20
    dokuwiki-paths.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 2012-06-24 snapshot
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- up to 2012-06-24 snapshot

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-config.patch -> 1.19
    dokuwiki-paths.patch -> 1.7
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.107
    pld-branding.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2012-01-25a hotfix, released 2012/04/19 auto/th/dokuwiki-20120125a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:36:37 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- up to 2012-01-25a hotfix, released 2012/04/19
  Fixes/changes: XSS security (issue 2487)[http://bugs.dokuwiki.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=2487]

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- add icon to export pdf auto/th/dokuwiki-20120125-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:44:29 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- add icon to export pdf

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.105
    more-buttons.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- export to pdf also for dw2pdf plugin auto/th/dokuwiki-20120125-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- export to pdf also for dw2pdf plugin

Changed files:
    more-buttons.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- adopt more buttons patch from dokuwiki-tpl-sidebar
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- adopt more buttons patch from dokuwiki-tpl-sidebar

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.104
    more-buttons.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 2012-01-25 Angua release auto/th/dokuwiki-20120125-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
- up to 2012-01-25 Angua release

Changed files:
    dokuwiki-config.patch -> 1.18
    dokuwiki-paths.patch -> 1.6
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- mature enough; rel 1 auto/th/dokuwiki-20111110-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 09:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- mature enough; rel 1

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- obsoletes jquery plugin
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 09:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- obsoletes jquery plugin
- package conf/plugins.local.php

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- install speedup via hardlinks; cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- install speedup via hardlinks; cleanups

Changed files:
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- adjust and apply backlinks to rightside patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- adjust and apply backlinks to rightside patch

Changed files:
    backlink-rightside.patch -> 1.2
    dokuwiki.spec -> 1.99

This page took 0.357642 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.