packages/rclone.git
8 weeks agoup to 1.58.1 master auto/th/rclone-1.58.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 22:12:14 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
up to 1.58.1

3 months agouse go macros auto/th/rclone-1.58.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 15:26:34 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
use go macros

3 months agoup to 1.58.0
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
up to 1.58.0

7 months agoup to 1.57.0 auto/th/rclone-1.57.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 10:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
up to 1.57.0

11 months agoup to 1.56.0 auto/th/rclone-1.56.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:43:44 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
up to 1.56.0

14 months agogenerate and package bash/fish/zsh completions auto/th/rclone-1.55.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
generate and package bash/fish/zsh completions

14 months agodon't strip debug symbols but disable debug source packages
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
don't strip debug symbols but disable debug source packages

14 months agoup to 1.55.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
up to 1.55.0

17 months agorevendor with golang 1.14 auto/th/rclone-1.53.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
revendor with golang 1.14

apparently outcome is different than with 1.13 and possibly incompatible
hence update BR: golang

17 months agonew (version 1.53.3)
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
new (version 1.53.3)

This page took 0.066168 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.