new (version 1.53.3)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 11:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commitd58f8ecc2354833ba027cc2f252dbf8994babe75
treeb19f24a9e49153666dde42455d0163b39091c51c
new (version 1.53.3)
rclone.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.041573 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.