generate and package bash/fish/zsh completions auto/th/rclone-1.55.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit1c00b327b6cce1e0cceced6dc85a346efc3c7e85
treee05c94473adadfc2e18680225d566d572b40ff38
parent39227d4a31301911826d6a0ccac28fd137db6487
generate and package bash/fish/zsh completions
rclone.spec
This page took 0.060483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.