revendor with golang 1.14 auto/th/rclone-1.53.3-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit15b5403edd144ad661a01bb0ba1c62439f6fd666
tree52b81f005701715840e316906e3275ad37e97817
parentd58f8ecc2354833ba027cc2f252dbf8994babe75
revendor with golang 1.14

apparently outcome is different than with 1.13 and possibly incompatible
hence update BR: golang
rclone.spec
This page took 0.043083 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.