don't strip debug symbols but disable debug source packages
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit39227d4a31301911826d6a0ccac28fd137db6487
tree69089180bdb31f4ec2706203f3922ffafe6a6907
parent64ad0af35dcc089b2b8ca25f7ec9696deeb47176
don't strip debug symbols but disable debug source packages
rclone.spec
This page took 0.057564 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.