packages/mongodb.git
6 months agoboost rebuild master auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-14
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 14 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- fix building with gcc 11, rel 13 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 16:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- fix building with gcc 11, rel 13

12 months agorediff patch
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
rediff patch

2 years ago- fix building with boost 1.73 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 16:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- fix building with boost 1.73
- rel 12

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added pcap patch (fix build errors caused by some libpcap #defines); release 10 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:11:15 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- added pcap patch (fix build errors caused by some libpcap #defines); release 10

5 years ago- fix building with gcc 6.x auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- fix building with gcc 6.x
- rel 9

5 years agosystemd config notice
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:21:52 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
systemd config notice

6 years agoEA based on v8 (excludes x32)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 16:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
EA based on v8 (excludes x32)

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:49:22 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:13:17 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fix for "'swap' is not a member of 'std'" in gcc 4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- fix for "'swap' is not a member of 'std'" in gcc 4

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- work around install breakage on x8664 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 23:47:48 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
- work around install breakage on x8664

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/mongodb
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:17:53 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/mongodb

9 years ago- added shared patch, build sharedclient again (seems fixed now)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- added shared patch, build sharedclient again (seems fixed now)

9 years agoup to 2.2.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 May 2013 21:34:45 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
up to 2.2.4

9 years agofix paths in logrotate file
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 May 2013 21:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
fix paths in logrotate file

9 years agofix directories regarding of config auto/th/mongodb-2.2.2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
fix directories regarding of config

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mongodb-2.2.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mongodb-2.2.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoVersion: 2.2.2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Version: 2.2.2

9 years agoVersion: 2.2.1 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 17:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Version: 2.2.1

9 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/mongodb-2.2.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Release: 2

9 years agoTODO updated
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
TODO updated

9 years agosystemd support added (including multiple instances)
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
systemd support added (including multiple instances)

9 years agoBetter default config file provided
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Better default config file provided

The config file from the 'rpm' source directory seems outdated and it
contains 'fork' directive which may be harmfull when the service is
started by something else than LSB init script.

Init script updated to match the configuration file.

9 years agoRelease: 1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Release: 1

9 years agoOn x86_64 libtcmalloc-devel is required auto/th/mongodb-2.2.0-0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
On x86_64 libtcmalloc-devel is required

9 years agonot everything from includedir is duplicated
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
not everything from includedir is duplicated

9 years agoBR: boost-devel >= 1.50
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:26:46 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
BR: boost-devel >= 1.50

9 years agoNo -libs package for now (.so broken upstream)
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
No -libs package for now (.so broken upstream)

9 years agoRemove duplicate header files in %install
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Remove duplicate header files in %install

9 years agoInclude the mongooplog and mongoperf tools
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Include the mongooplog and mongoperf tools

9 years agoAdd missing /var/log/archive/mongo
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:33:09 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Add missing /var/log/archive/mongo

9 years agoVersion: 2.2.0
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Version: 2.2.0

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mongodb-2.0.6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:25:34 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 years agoRestart service in the upgrade trigger too
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 07:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Restart service in the upgrade trigger too

Otherwise, mongod is restarted only before moving the old configuration,
so it will be running with the wrong setup. Now, the only problem is it
may be restarted twice.

10 years agoMultiple instances support added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Multiple instances support added

Now multiple MongoDB instances may be started by our mongod init script.
Each instance is configured via /etc/mongod/${name}.conf.

Old configuration from /etc/mongod.conf is moved to
/etc/mongod/default.conf on upgrade. Database, pid file and log file
locations are not changed for the default instance.

Non-default instances have their pid file changed to
/var/run/mongod-${name}.pid. Database and log file locations are defined
in the /etc/mongod/*.conf files and it is the administrator
responsibility to set them right.

10 years agoOne more boost 1.50 problem fixed auto/th/mongodb-2.0.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
One more boost 1.50 problem fixed
Release 2

10 years agoMore FS V3 fixes auto/th/mongodb-2.0.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
More FS V3 fixes

10 years agoFILESYSTEM V3 fix
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
FILESYSTEM V3 fix

10 years agoTIME_UTC has grown an underscore
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
TIME_UTC has grown an underscore

10 years agoBOOST_FILESYSTEM V2 is gone in boost 1.50
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
BOOST_FILESYSTEM V2 is gone in boost 1.50

10 years ago- do not package the /etc directory
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 06:56:41 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- do not package the /etc directory

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.24

10 years ago- Version: 2.0.6
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 11:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- Version: 2.0.6

Changed files:
    config.patch -> 1.3
    mongodb-build.patch -> 1.3
    mongodb.spec -> 1.23

10 years ago- add missing network check block
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:08:35 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- add missing network check block

Changed files:
    mongodb.init -> 1.5

10 years ago- formatting
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:07:49 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    mongodb.init -> 1.4

10 years ago- restore LSB header (can be useful with systemd)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:06:50 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- restore LSB header (can be useful with systemd)

Changed files:
    mongodb.init -> 1.3

10 years agoMake init script sane
aredridel [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 22:27:13 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Make init script sane

Changed files:
    mongodb.init -> 1.2

10 years ago- release 4 auto/th/mongodb-2_0_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:28:05 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.22

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/mongodb-2_0_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:34 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.21

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/mongodb-2_0_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 11:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- rel 2
- logrotate 3.8.0 requires "su" option for non-root writable dirs

Changed files:
    mongodb.logrotate -> 1.2
    mongodb.spec -> 1.20

10 years ago- fixed libraries ordering for linking auto/th/mongodb-2_0_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 10:28:04 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- fixed libraries ordering for linking

Changed files:
    mongodb-build.patch -> 1.2
    mongodb.spec -> 1.19

10 years ago- attempt to fix linking of mongod
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 10:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- attempt to fix linking of mongod

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.18

10 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 (1.8.x left on MONGODB_1_8 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1 (1.8.x left on MONGODB_1_8 branch)
- updated config patch
- added system-libs patch to use system snappy and pcre
- added build patch to fix shared lib build

Changed files:
    config.patch -> 1.2
    mongodb-build.patch -> 1.1
    mongodb-system-libs.patch -> 1.1
    mongodb.spec -> 1.17

10 years ago- updated to 1.8.4 (latest 1.8.x) MONGODB_1_8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:41:39 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.4 (latest 1.8.x)

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.16

10 years ago- libs/devel/static split
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 17:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- libs/devel/static split

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.15

10 years ago- pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 16:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- pl, cleanup

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- 1.8.3
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- 1.8.3

Changed files:
    config.patch -> 1.1
    mongodb.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- up to 1.6.5
lisu [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 11:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.5
- use arch dependend compiler
- package /usr/bin/mongosniff

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- notice update in previous commit
lisu [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- notice update in previous commit

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- registered uid and gid
lisu [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- registered uid and gid
- postun should be for server package not main
- new TODO

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- up to 1.6.3
lisu [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.3

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- user/group adding macros/deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:49:36 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- user/group adding macros/deps

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- initscript restart macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:46:30 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- initscript restart macros

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- cleanup files (remove suse junk), pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:45:14 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- cleanup files (remove suse junk), pldize
- (kind of) unified package order

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- fix deps, drop bogus ldconfig
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:37:55 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
- fix deps, drop bogus ldconfig

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- initial pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:36:41 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- initial pldize
- gcc epoch
- non integer release

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- pcre-devel still required to build
lisu [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:21:48 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
- pcre-devel still required to build

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- add md5 for Source0
lisu [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:19:14 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- add md5 for Source0
- fix Source[12] names
- BR: pcre-cxx-devel
- use scons macro

Changed files:
    mongodb.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- added. NFY
aredridel [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 03:26:52 +0000 (03:26 +0000)]
- added. NFY

Changed files:
    mongodb.init -> 1.1
    mongodb.logrotate -> 1.1
    mongodb.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.061792 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.