packages/gem2rpm.git
2 years agopld template: build and package gemspec auto/th/gem2rpm-0.10.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
pld template: build and package gemspec

2 years agoup to 0.10.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
up to 0.10.1

no changes to code, only templates, which none are pld

2 years agodisable tests, they require networking to fetch gem specs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
disable tests, they require networking to fetch gem specs

2 years agoRequires rubygems runtime auto/th/gem2rpm-0.9.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Requires rubygems runtime

3 years ago- rebuild for ruby 2.0 auto/th/gem2rpm-0.9.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
- rebuild for ruby 2.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agorel 1 auto/th/gem2rpm-0.9.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:02:38 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
rel 1

4 years agodo not make bin dir if not needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 May 2013 18:52:57 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
do not make bin dir if not needed

4 years agodevelopment requirements fill buildrequires
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:53:01 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
development requirements fill buildrequires

4 years agosort dependencies
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:32:05 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
sort dependencies

4 years agoskip noarch if building extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
skip noarch if building extensions

4 years agoadd tests bcond if spec.development_dependencies present
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:23:20 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
add tests bcond if spec.development_dependencies present

4 years agoadd rubygems test, if required version specified
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:17:49 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
add rubygems test, if required version specified

4 years agosort bin files
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:06:24 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
sort bin files

4 years agouse source tarball; run tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:55:02 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
use source tarball; run tests

4 years agoup to 0.9.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:48:42 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
up to 0.9.2

4 years agouse '>=' not '=>' in specs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:25:55 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
use '>=' not '=>' in specs

4 years agoshebang fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21:28:44 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
shebang fix

4 years agoupdate pld template to be more pldish
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
update pld template to be more pldish

4 years agoadd support for PLD template
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
add support for PLD template

4 years agoload rubygems
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 13:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
load rubygems

4 years agopackage templates
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:22:18 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
package templates

4 years agorename to gem2rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:19:41 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
rename to gem2rpm

4 years agonew, version 0.8.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
new, version 0.8.1

based on fedora rubygem-gem2rpm package
2744468efa51616a3520a361bb1441ba17e061c8

This page took 0.132217 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.