packages/gdal.git
4 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-6
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 21:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- toggle php bcond (bindings do not build against php 5.4 or higher)
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- toggle php bcond (bindings do not build against php 5.4 or higher)

4 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:40:24 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:48:42 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1; builds auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- rel 1; builds

5 years ago- up to 1.10.1 but still needs mysql build fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.10.1 but still needs mysql build fix

5 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease 13 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-13
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Release 13

5 years ago- added poppler patch (fixes build with poppler 0.24+)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:40:25 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- added poppler patch (fixes build with poppler 0.24+)

5 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 10 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-10
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- release 10 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37)

5 years agoruby: install to vendor dirs auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
ruby: install to vendor dirs

5 years ago- relase 8 (rebuild with poppler-0.22.3) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-8
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
- relase 8 (rebuild with poppler-0.22.3)

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- release 7

5 years ago- updated openjpeg2 patch to fix build also when size_t is not 32-bit
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated openjpeg2 patch to fix build also when size_t is not 32-bit

5 years ago- changed format-security patch to change swig input instead of generated files
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- changed format-security patch to change swig input instead of generated files
- added openjpeg2 patch to adjust openjpeg filter for final openjpeg 2.0; enable openjpeg support
- added hdf4-eos patch to fix build with internal (modified) hdf-eos also when system hdf-eos is installed

5 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:54:27 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- typo auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 19:47:39 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- typo

5 years ago- rel 4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 19:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- rel 4
- patch generated sources

5 years ago- fix building with -Wformat-security auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- fix building with -Wformat-security

6 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- added armadillo, mysql, OpenCL support
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- added armadillo, mysql, OpenCL support

6 years ago- updated to 1.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.2
- removed obsolete poppler020 patch

6 years ago- added freexl and spatialite support
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 18:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- added freexl and spatialite support

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 20:11:21 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:15:58 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- drop Titanium stuff
hawk [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:40:52 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- drop Titanium stuff

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.114

6 years ago- BR: netcdf-devel >= 4.1 (nc-config have to recognize '--includedir' option)
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 02:10:08 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
- BR: netcdf-devel >= 4.1 (nc-config have to recognize '--includedir' option)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.113

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1_9_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:25:18 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.112

6 years ago- up to 1.9.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 May 2012 14:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.1

Changed files:
    gdal-1.9.1-poppler020.patch -> 1.1
    gdal-doxy.patch -> 1.2
    gdal.spec -> 1.111

6 years ago- release 6 auto/th/gdal-1_9_0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.110

6 years ago- todo updated
wrobell [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- todo updated

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.109

6 years ago- todo updated
wrobell [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:40:44 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- todo updated

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.108

6 years ago- removed Java as gdal-devel installation requirement
wrobell [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:19:27 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- removed Java as gdal-devel installation requirement
- rel. 5

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.107

6 years ago- updated openjpeg comment
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 09:19:35 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- updated openjpeg comment

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.106

6 years ago- try to fix ruby build auto/th/gdal-1_9_0-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- try to fix ruby build

Changed files:
    gdal-fpic.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- release 4 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.105

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gdal-1_9_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:10:08 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.104

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gdal-1_9_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.103

6 years ago- -devel deps
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- -devel deps
- enabled EPSILON support
- mdb support needs rpath for libjvm

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.102

6 years ago- enabled GTA support by default
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:00:36 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- enabled GTA support by default
- use pkg-config to get libdap includes (fixes build with libdap 3.11.2)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.101

6 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.100

6 years ago- no this libepsilon
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- no this libepsilon

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.99

6 years ago- added podofo as bcond (default is poppler)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 06:19:47 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- added podofo as bcond (default is poppler)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.98

6 years ago- updated openjpeg comment
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- updated openjpeg comment

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.97

6 years ago- updated to 1.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 10:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.0
- added sh patch to fix bash assumption
- added php patch, build php binding
- removed obsolete ruby,asneeded,libpng patches
- enabled liblzma, poppler and java

Changed files:
    gdal-asneeded.patch -> 1.4
    gdal-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    gdal-php.patch -> 1.1
    gdal-ruby.patch -> 1.4
    gdal-sh.patch -> 1.4
    gdal.spec -> 1.96

6 years ago- merged 1.8.0 from DEVEL (libtiff 4 required)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 19:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- merged 1.8.0 from DEVEL (libtiff 4 required)
- added libpng patch to fix build with libpng 1.5.x

Changed files:
    gdal-asneeded.patch -> 1.3
    gdal-libdap.patch -> 1.2
    gdal-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    gdal-perl.patch -> 1.4
    gdal.spec -> 1.95

6 years ago- release 11 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.94

6 years ago- release 10 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:39:29 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.93

6 years ago- release 9 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-9 auto/ti/gdal-1_7_3-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:10:09 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.92

6 years ago- BR: unixODBC-devel >= 2.2.15 (SQLBIGINT issue)
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:57:13 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- BR: unixODBC-devel >= 2.2.15 (SQLBIGINT issue)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.91

6 years ago- release 8 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 19:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.90

6 years ago- release 7 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:00:26 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.89

6 years ago- release 6 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:15:43 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.88

6 years ago- rel. 5 (rebuild against current netcdf) auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-5
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 13:02:08 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- rel. 5 (rebuild against current netcdf)

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.87

6 years ago- rel 4 auto/ti/gdal-1_7_3-4
lisu [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.86

6 years ago- BR: libuuid-devel, libxml2-devel
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- BR: libuuid-devel, libxml2-devel

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.85

6 years ago- the man3 manpages _were_ built (using latest doxygen), but there is no point in...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 07:44:08 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- the man3 manpages _were_ built (using latest doxygen), but there is no point in including
  documentation of internal structs - so added doxy patch to disable building them

Changed files:
    gdal-doxy.patch -> 1.1
    gdal.spec -> 1.84

6 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/gdal-1_7_3-3
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.83

6 years ago- fixed build, some man pages disappeared in this version
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 12:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- fixed build, some man pages disappeared in this version

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.82

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gdal-1_7_3-2 auto/ti/gdal-1_7_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:14:56 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.81

6 years ago- updated to 1.7.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.3
- use external pcidsk SDK

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.80

6 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/gdal-1_7_2-5
pawelz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.79

6 years ago- swig/ruby manipulations only on ruby bcond
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- swig/ruby manipulations only on ruby bcond

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.78

6 years ago- added libdap patch for libdap 3.10+
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- added libdap patch for libdap 3.10+
- updated some deps

Changed files:
    gdal-libdap.patch -> 1.1
    gdal.spec -> 1.77

6 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gdal-1_7_2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 20:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.76

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/gdal-1_7_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.75

6 years ago- Release: 2 auto/th/gdal-1_7_2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.74

6 years ago- BR: proj-devel
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- BR: proj-devel

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.73

6 years ago- Release: 1 auto/th/gdal-1_7_2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:55:22 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- Release: 1

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.72

6 years ago- Version: 1.7.2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 16:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- Version: 1.7.2
- updated for ruby 1.9

Changed files:
    gdal-dods.patch -> 1.4
    gdal-ogdi.patch -> 1.2
    gdal-ruby.patch -> 1.3
    gdal.spec -> 1.71

6 years ago- release 6 auto/ti/gdal-1_6_1-6
hawk [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 18:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.70

6 years ago- for time being use tetex deps in Titanium auto/ti/gdal-1_6_1-5
hawk [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- for time being use tetex deps in Titanium

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.69

6 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/gdal-1_6_1-4
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.68

6 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov, swig-perl, texlive-dvips, texlive-latex
sparky [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:10:33 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov, swig-perl, texlive-dvips, texlive-latex

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.67

6 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/gdal-1_6_1-3
hawk [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.66

6 years ago- rel 2; builds auto/th/gdal-1_6_1-2 auto/ti/gdal-1_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- rel 2; builds

Changed files:
    gdal-dods.patch -> 1.3
    gdal.spec -> 1.65

6 years ago- up to 1.6.1 auto/th/gdal-1_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 13:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.1

Changed files:
    gdal-dods.patch -> 1.2
    gdal.spec -> 1.64

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/gdal-1_5_4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 19:55:21 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.63

6 years ago- updated for gdal 1.6.1
wrobell [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:37:59 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- updated for gdal 1.6.1

Changed files:
    gdal-perl.patch -> 1.3

6 years ago- actually apply the python_install patch auto/th/gdal-1_5_4-4 auto/ti/gdal-1_5_4-4
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 19 May 2009 06:33:29 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- actually apply the python_install patch

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.62

6 years ago- python %install fix
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 May 2009 18:23:03 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- python %install fix

Changed files:
    gdal-python_install.patch -> 1.1
    gdal.spec -> 1.61

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gdal-1_5_4-2
hawk [Fri, 15 May 2009 13:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.60

6 years ago- obsolete, fixed upstream
hawk [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 21:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- obsolete, fixed upstream

Changed files:
    gdal-hdf.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.4, make -j1 is required or it will fail to build auto/ti/gdal-1_5_4-1
hawk [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 21:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.4, make -j1 is required or it will fail to build

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.59

6 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/gdal-1_5_2-4
hawk [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 00:15:40 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.58

6 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/gdal-1_5_2-3
hawk [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.57

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gdal-1_5_2-2
hawk [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.56

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/ti/gdal-1_5_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.2
- updated asneeded patch

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.55

6 years ago- updated for 1.5.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- updated for 1.5.2

Changed files:
    gdal-asneeded.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.1
- updated perl,ruby patches
- added asneeded,ogdi,hdf patches
- build with hdf5 support

Changed files:
    gdal.spec -> 1.54

6 years ago- fix ogdi name
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- fix ogdi name

Changed files:
    gdal-ogdi.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- updates for recent hdf 4/hdf5 versions
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- updates for recent hdf 4/hdf5 versions

Changed files:
    gdal-hdf.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.771617 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.