]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/unbound.git/log
packages/unbound.git
12 days agoup to 1.16.3 (fixes CVE-2022-3204) master auto/th/unbound-1.16.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 16:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
up to 1.16.3 (fixes CVE-2022-3204)

2 months agoup to 1.16.2 (fixes CVE-2022-30698 CVE-2022-30699) auto/th/unbound-1.16.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 1.16.2 (fixes CVE-2022-30698 CVE-2022-30699)

2 months agoup to 1.16.1 auto/th/unbound-1.16.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
up to 1.16.1

3 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/unbound-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

- dropped pythondir and flex patches -- builds fine without them, no
  -Lpythondir in pkgconfig

6 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/unbound-1.15.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 08:39:24 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- updated to 1.15.0 auto/th/unbound-1.15.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 21:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.15.0

9 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/unbound-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
up to 1.14.0

12 months agoup to 1.13.2 auto/th/unbound-1.13.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 09:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
up to 1.13.2

12 months agoS: openssl-tools for unbound-control-setup
Jan Palus [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
S: openssl-tools for unbound-control-setup

19 months agoupdated source url to https auto/th/unbound-1.13.1-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 17:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
updated source url to https

19 months agoswitch to python3; rel 2
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 17:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
switch to python3; rel 2

19 months agorediffed patches
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 17:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
rediffed patches

19 months ago- up to 1.13.1 auto/th/unbound-1.13.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- up to 1.13.1

23 months ago- up to 1.12.0 auto/th/unbound-1.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
- up to 1.12.0

2 years ago- adjusted pythondir patch to drop -Lpythondir from `pkg-config --static --libs libun... auto/th/unbound-1.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 19:28:43 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- adjusted pythondir patch to drop -Lpythondir from `pkg-config --static --libs libunbound`

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 18:53:11 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11.0
- drop .la file
- added dnscrypt bcond (BR: libsodium)

2 years ago- up to 1.10.1 auto/th/unbound-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:40:29 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- up to 1.10.1

2 years ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.11 auto/th/unbound-1.9.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.11
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 1.9.6 auto/th/unbound-1.9.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.6

2 years ago- up to 1.9.5; fixes CVE-2019-18934 auto/th/unbound-1.9.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.5; fixes CVE-2019-18934

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.4 auto/th/unbound-1.9.4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 07:18:36 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.4

3 years ago- up to 1.9.3 auto/th/unbound-1.9.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.2 auto/th/unbound-1.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:35:54 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.9.1 auto/th/unbound-1.9.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 05:06:01 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.1

3 years ago- updated versions, added redis bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- updated versions, added redis bcond

3 years ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/unbound-1.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.0

3 years ago- up to 1.8.3 auto/th/unbound-1.8.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:05:23 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.3

3 years ago- up to 1.8.2 auto/th/unbound-1.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 18:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.2

3 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/unbound-1.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/unbound-1.8.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/unbound-1.8.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.0

4 years ago- up to 1.7.3 auto/th/unbound-1.7.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:34:58 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- up to 1.7.3

4 years ago- up to 1.7.2 auto/th/unbound-1.7.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:39:52 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- up to 1.7.2

4 years ago- rel 2; use system libevent instead of internal mechanism auto/th/unbound-1.7.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- rel 2; use system libevent instead of internal mechanism

4 years ago- up to 1.7.1 auto/th/unbound-1.7.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- up to 1.7.1

4 years ago- up to 1.7.0 auto/th/unbound-1.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:39:49 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- up to 1.7.0

4 years ago- rel 5; fix build auto/th/unbound-1.6.8-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 10:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- rel 5; fix build

4 years ago- rel 4; drop patch because there are different views on the issue auto/th/unbound-1.6.8-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 09:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
- rel 4; drop patch because there are different views on the issue

4 years ago- rel 3; more fixes for 3512; run test suite auto/th/unbound-1.6.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
- rel 3; more fixes for 3512; run test suite

4 years ago- rel 2; fix CAA queries on CNAME loops auto/th/unbound-1.6.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- rel 2; fix CAA queries on CNAME loops

4 years ago- up to 1.6.8; fixes CVE-2017-15105 auto/th/unbound-1.6.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- up to 1.6.8; fixes CVE-2017-15105

4 years ago- up to 1.6.7 auto/th/unbound-1.6.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 09:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- up to 1.6.7

5 years ago- up to 1.6.6 auto/th/unbound-1.6.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 07:45:33 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.6

5 years ago- up to 1.6.5 auto/th/unbound-1.6.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.5

5 years ago- up to 1.6.4 auto/th/unbound-1.6.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/unbound-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:45:15 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/unbound-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 21:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1
- added flex patch (fixes build with current flex)

6 years ago- up to 1.5.10 auto/th/unbound-1.5.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- up to 1.5.10

6 years ago- up to 1.5.9 auto/th/unbound-1.5.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- up to 1.5.9

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.8 auto/th/unbound-1.5.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.8

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.7 auto/th/unbound-1.5.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:03:50 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.7
- added pythondir patch to fix build after python configuration changes

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/unbound-1.5.6-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- added dnstap bcond auto/th/unbound-1.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 19:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- added dnstap bcond

6 years ago- updated to 1.5.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.6
- added sh patch (fix quotes inside backticks issue)

7 years ago- up to 1.5.4 auto/th/unbound-1.5.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 17:59:14 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- up to 1.5.4

7 years agoMake python bcond more reliable
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Make python bcond more reliable

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.3 auto/th/unbound-1.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.3

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/unbound-1.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.2
- removed obsolete IP_PMTUDISC_OMIT patch

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/unbound-1.5.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agomissing patch added auto/th/unbound-1.5.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:59:40 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
missing patch added

7 years agoFix crash on compile/runtime kernel version mismatch
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Fix crash on compile/runtime kernel version mismatch

When unbound was built with linux-libc-headers-3.17 and run under kernel
3.14 it would fail with 'error: setsockopt(..., IP_MTU_DISCOVER,
IP_PMTUDISC_OMIT...) failed: Invalid argument'

Patch added to try IP_PMTUDISC_DONT when IP_PMTUDISC_OMIT fails.

https://www.nlnetlabs.nl/bugs-script/show_bug.cgi?id=634

7 years ago- up to 1.5.1; fixes CVE-2014-8602 auto/th/unbound-1.5.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 07:20:22 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
- up to 1.5.1; fixes CVE-2014-8602

8 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/unbound-1.4.22-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Release: 2

8 years agoSet the auto-trust-anchor-file by default
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Set the auto-trust-anchor-file by default

This enables DNSSEC validation in the default config file.

8 years agodisable chroot in the default config
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
disable chroot in the default config

With chroot enabled (the default):
– the auto trust anchor file /var/lib/unbound/root.key is not available
– unbound has no access to /dev/random for entropy source

I don't think those problems can be solved in an elegant way and don't
think there is a big risk running this without a chroot.

chroot can always be enabled in a custom configuration

8 years agoRun unbound-checkconf after unbound-anchor
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Run unbound-checkconf after unbound-anchor

Otherwise unbound.service won't start when the auto-trust-anchor file
(which would be created by unbound-anchor) is missing.

8 years ago- make unbound-anchor quiet
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- make unbound-anchor quiet

8 years agosystemd units, usable defaults auto/th/unbound-1.4.22-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
systemd units, usable defaults

Now the package should work out of the box.

8 years agoVersion: 1.4.22
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Version: 1.4.22

No more ldns dependency

8 years ago- add useradd/userremove deps auto/th/unbound-1.4.21-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- add useradd/userremove deps

8 years ago- rel 2; create unbound user since it uses it by default
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- rel 2; create unbound user since it uses it by default

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.21 auto/th/unbound-1.4.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:12:39 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.21

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.20 auto/th/unbound-1.4.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:27:37 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.20

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.19
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.19

9 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/unbound-1.4.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.18 auto/th/unbound-1.4.18-1 auto/ti/unbound-1.4.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.18
- separated -libs
- build python binding

10 years ago- up to 1.4.16
alucard [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.16
- soname back to .2 (upstream)

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- up to 1.4.15, new soname
zbyniu [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.15, new soname

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- up to 1.4.9
alucard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.9

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- full path to daemon
zbyniu [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- full path to daemon

Changed files:
    unbound.init -> 1.3

10 years ago- up to 1.4.3
zbyniu [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.3

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- actually works
aredridel [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- actually works

Changed files:
    unbound.init -> 1.2

10 years ago- 1.0.1
aredridel [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 14:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- 1.0.1

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- missing dir
darekr [Wed, 21 May 2008 23:20:19 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- missing dir
- %config and %verify() for config file

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- add init script
aredridel [Wed, 21 May 2008 23:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- add init script

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- added, NFY
aredridel [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- added, NFY

Changed files:
    unbound.spec -> 1.1

10 years ago- nfy
aredridel [Wed, 21 May 2008 13:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- nfy

Changed files:
    unbound.init -> 1.1

This page took 0.208269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.