]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/unbound.git/commitdiff
Run unbound-checkconf after unbound-anchor
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
Otherwise unbound.service won't start when the auto-trust-anchor file
(which would be created by unbound-anchor) is missing.

unbound.service

index b6316100064110d479aa32890f8ba6e6a49a3c2e..87bc9d8d44cc6357809c490d0c1c3583ec196799 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ After=network.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=forking
-ExecStartPre=/usr/sbin/unbound-checkconf /etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 ExecStartPre=-/usr/sbin/unbound-anchor -v -a /var/lib/unbound/root.key
+ExecStartPre=/usr/sbin/unbound-checkconf /etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/unbound -c /etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 ExecReload=/usr/sbin/unbound-checkconf /etc/unbound/unbound.conf
 ExecReload=/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
This page took 0.141222 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.