]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/unbound.git/commit
Run unbound-checkconf after unbound-anchor
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitf959c399a9da1df3b630f3f8521bfe1b98e63c22
tree7990ba99bf10413b54d8ce82cfa571ecb8767917
parentc0601a6d9e2ed7159fe25c91aa158e643c1667b0
Run unbound-checkconf after unbound-anchor

Otherwise unbound.service won't start when the auto-trust-anchor file
(which would be created by unbound-anchor) is missing.
unbound.service
This page took 0.060912 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.