libmnl always required for wireguard support
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:05:48 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
connman.spec

index 542d2b4865f37de65fd4af8103633c5df9dcebdd..c856df047009db37c012edee2b1428bd145dc25d 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ URL:          https://connman.net/
 BuildRequires: dbus-devel >= 1.4
 BuildRequires: glib2-devel >= 1:2.40
 BuildRequires: gnutls-devel
 BuildRequires: dbus-devel >= 1.4
 BuildRequires: glib2-devel >= 1:2.40
 BuildRequires: gnutls-devel
+BuildRequires: libmnl-devel >= 1.0.0
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig
 BuildRequires: polkit-devel
 BuildRequires: ppp-plugin-devel
 BuildRequires: pkgconfig
 BuildRequires: polkit-devel
 BuildRequires: ppp-plugin-devel
@@ -23,15 +24,14 @@ BuildRequires:      systemd-devel
 BuildRequires: tar >= 1:1.22
 BuildRequires: xz
 %if %{with nftables}
 BuildRequires: tar >= 1:1.22
 BuildRequires: xz
 %if %{with nftables}
-BuildRequires: libmnl-devel >= 1.0.0
 BuildRequires: libnftnl-devel >= 1.0.4
 %else
 BuildRequires: iptables-devel >= 1.4.11
 %endif
 Requires:      dbus >= 1.4
 Requires:      glib2 >= 1:2.40
 BuildRequires: libnftnl-devel >= 1.0.4
 %else
 BuildRequires: iptables-devel >= 1.4.11
 %endif
 Requires:      dbus >= 1.4
 Requires:      glib2 >= 1:2.40
-%if %{with nftables}
 Requires:      libmnl >= 1.0.0
 Requires:      libmnl >= 1.0.0
+%if %{with nftables}
 Requires:      libnftnl >= 1.0.4
 %else
 Requires:      iptables-libs >= 1.4.11
 Requires:      libnftnl >= 1.0.4
 %else
 Requires:      iptables-libs >= 1.4.11
This page took 0.147005 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.