up to 1.0 auto/th/zeitgeist-1.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit3b9419e9fc888e806083ed749ff3aa042a6ccda8
tree09897897a13f27bf3d22613b9bd8c7f319dfecec
parent5415db69765772c82014b84bc5e662aa2ba52e3d
up to 1.0

- deps on intltool/gnome-common dropped by upstream
- upstream patch to fix binary path in zeitgeist-fts.service
zeitgeist-fts-service.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
zeitgeist.spec
This page took 0.059564 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.