packages/zeitgeist.git
5 years agoup to 1.0 auto/th/zeitgeist-1.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
up to 1.0

- deps on intltool/gnome-common dropped by upstream
- upstream patch to fix binary path in zeitgeist-fts.service

6 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.16-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.16-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated glib2 version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:06:45 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- updated glib2 version

7 years agoup to 0.9.16 auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.16-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 08:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
up to 0.9.16

- updated BRs
- added missing autotools invocations

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.14-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:46:30 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- libffi rebuild auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.14-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:17:49 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- added vala patch (add missing zeitgeist VAPI dependency) auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.14-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 07:01:56 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- added vala patch (add missing zeitgeist VAPI dependency)
- release 4

8 years ago- moved top zeitgeist data dir to -libs (common dependency for base and python-)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 06:31:45 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
- moved top zeitgeist data dir to -libs (common dependency for base and python-)

8 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

8 years ago- enable zeitgeist-fts auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.14-3
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
- enable zeitgeist-fts
- rel 3

8 years ago- don't remove .py files, the're needed (ImportError: Unable to load Zeitgeist ontolo... auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 16:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- don't remove .py files, the're needed (ImportError: Unable to load Zeitgeist ontology. Did you run `make`?)
- rel 2

9 years agoUpdate to 0.9.14 auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.14-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.14

9 years ago- there was no split, library appeared in 0.9.12 for the first time auto/ti/zeitgeist-0.9.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:27:39 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- there was no split, library appeared in 0.9.12 for the first time
  (previously in libzeitgeist package, but they don't conflict either because of different versioned name)

9 years ago- updated to 0.9.13 auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.13-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 19:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.13

9 years agoconflict before package split
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 May 2013 08:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
conflict before package split

9 years ago- completed BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 May 2013 20:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- completed BRs
- added lt patch (fix lt AGE number)

9 years agoUpdate to 0.9.12 auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.12-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 May 2013 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.12

- separated libs subpackage
- added P/O: zeitgeist-datahub

9 years ago- put only dir in main package auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 11:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- put only dir in main package
- rel 3

9 years ago- package datadir/zeitgeist dir auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 11:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- package datadir/zeitgeist dir
- rel 2

9 years ago- completed dependencies auto/th/zeitgeist-0.9.5-1 auto/ti/zeitgeist-0.9.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- completed dependencies
- package non-empty TODO, don't package empty README

9 years ago- ver. 0.9.5
wrobell [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- ver. 0.9.5

10 years ago- ver. 0.9.0.1
wrobell [Tue, 29 May 2012 22:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- ver. 0.9.0.1

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/zeitgeist-0_8_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov auto/th/zeitgeist-0_8_2-2
Karol Krenski [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- separated python-zeitgeist (Python client library + ontology) for development purpo...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 07:31:35 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- separated python-zeitgeist (Python client library + ontology) for development purposes (where daemon is not required)
- release 2

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- Suggests zeitgeist-datahub auto/th/zeitgeist-0_8_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- Suggests zeitgeist-datahub

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- rel. 1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 0.8.2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 16:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- up to 0.7.1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.1

Changed files:
    no-rdfpipe.patch -> 1.2
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    no-rdfpipe.patch -> 1.1
    zeitgeist.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.109364 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.