disable clang and gold by default
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:02:57 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:03:28 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
thunderbird.spec

index 90cfdf4a05ad49bf45fd05425e7abd85ba9c9958..d0d3da6665aecd587d2b8de7fffb18bc667f16e3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 %bcond_without lightning       # disable Sunbird/Lightning calendar
 %bcond_without official        # official Thunderbird branding
 %bcond_with    crashreporter   # report crashes to crash-stats.mozilla.com
 %bcond_without lightning       # disable Sunbird/Lightning calendar
 %bcond_without official        # official Thunderbird branding
 %bcond_with    crashreporter   # report crashes to crash-stats.mozilla.com
-%bcond_without gold            # use default linker instead of gold
+%bcond_with    gold            # use gold instead of default linker
 # - disabled shared_js - https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1039964
 %bcond_with    shared_js       # shared libmozjs library [broken]
 %bcond_without system_icu      # build without system ICU
 %bcond_with    system_cairo    # build with system cairo (not supported in 60.0)
 %bcond_with    system_libvpx   # build with system libvpx (60.7.0 does not build with libvpx 1.8)
 # - disabled shared_js - https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1039964
 %bcond_with    shared_js       # shared libmozjs library [broken]
 %bcond_without system_icu      # build without system ICU
 %bcond_with    system_cairo    # build with system cairo (not supported in 60.0)
 %bcond_with    system_libvpx   # build with system libvpx (60.7.0 does not build with libvpx 1.8)
-%bcond_without clang           # build using Clang/LLVM
+%bcond_with    clang           # build using Clang/LLVM
 
 # UPDATING TRANSLATIONS:
 %if 0
 
 # UPDATING TRANSLATIONS:
 %if 0
This page took 0.088401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.