disable clang and gold by default
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:02:57 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:03:28 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit1bb53eab774a7ce57313dc07ceacd8d66d068e87
treea8c07f6232dac678cde07d53c0d7eaae7c914ff0
parent1593d26c2244eb0a465983745ec24d15956794a2
disable clang and gold by default
thunderbird.spec
This page took 0.272376 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.