packages/thunderbird.git
2 years agodisable clang and gold by default
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:02:57 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
disable clang and gold by default

2 years agodisable elf hack
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 18:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
disable elf hack

2 years agofix format security issues with gcc9
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 18:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
fix format security issues with gcc9

2 years agosync more flags with firefox
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 20:13:54 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
sync more flags with firefox

2 years agodisable debug packages
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
disable debug packages

2 years agothunderbird does not like MOZ_SERVICES_SYNC being set
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 17:30:40 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
thunderbird does not like MOZ_SERVICES_SYNC being set

2 years agosync parallel/verbose build options with firefox
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
sync parallel/verbose build options with firefox

2 years agoup to 68.0 auto/th/thunderbird-68.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 21:49:38 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
up to 68.0

3 years agoup to 60.8.0 auto/th/thunderbird-60.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:14:29 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
up to 60.8.0

3 years agoup to 60.7.2 auto/th/thunderbird-60.7.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
up to 60.7.2

3 years agoup to 60.7.1 auto/th/thunderbird-60.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:47:40 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
up to 60.7.1

3 years ago- build with internal libvpx auto/th/thunderbird-60.7.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 00:06:09 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
- build with internal libvpx
- rel 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/thunderbird-60.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:57:59 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 60.7.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 May 2019 21:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
up to 60.7.0

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/thunderbird-60.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:42:58 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agopatch to fix build with rust >= 1.33 (copied from firefox60-esr)
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
patch to fix build with rust >= 1.33 (copied from firefox60-esr)

3 years ago- release 2, rebuild against icu 64 auto/th/thunderbird-60.6.1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild against icu 64

3 years agoup to 60.6.1 auto/th/thunderbird-60.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:10:48 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
up to 60.6.1

3 years agoup to 60.6.0 auto/th/thunderbird-60.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:11:31 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
up to 60.6.0

3 years agoup to 60.5.3 auto/th/thunderbird-60.5.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:20:03 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
up to 60.5.3

3 years agoup to 60.5.2 auto/th/thunderbird-60.5.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
up to 60.5.2

3 years agoup to 60.5.1 auto/th/thunderbird-60.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:42:27 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
up to 60.5.1

3 years agoup to 60.5.0 auto/th/thunderbird-60.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:31:56 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
up to 60.5.0

3 years agoupdated required nss version auto/th/thunderbird-60.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 00:09:55 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
updated required nss version

3 years agoup to 60.4.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 23:52:42 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
up to 60.4.0

3 years agoup to 60.3.3 auto/th/thunderbird-60.3.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:37:15 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
up to 60.3.3

3 years agoup to 60.3.2 auto/th/thunderbird-60.3.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 14:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
up to 60.3.2

3 years agoup to 60.3.1 auto/th/thunderbird-60.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:25:44 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
up to 60.3.1

3 years ago- up to 60.3.0 auto/th/thunderbird-60.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
- up to 60.3.0

3 years agoup to 60.2.1 auto/th/thunderbird-60.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:54:20 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
up to 60.2.1

- added patch from firefox to fix build with recent rust versions that
  include two-part target for fuchsia

3 years ago- rel 2; fix filters on duplicated headers auto/th/thunderbird-60.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix filters on duplicated headers

3 years ago- mochitest option no longer exists
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- mochitest option no longer exists

3 years agolink with gold auto/th/thunderbird-60.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
link with gold

3 years agoup to 60.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
up to 60.0

- no longer supports gtk2 toolkit
- langs dropped: bn-BD, pa-IN, ta-LK
- langs added: cy, kk, ms
- slightly aligned with firefox

4 years agoup to 52.9.1 auto/th/thunderbird-52.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
up to 52.9.1

4 years agoup to 52.9.0 auto/th/thunderbird-52.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 20:08:50 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
up to 52.9.0

4 years agoup to 52.8.0 auto/th/thunderbird-52.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 May 2018 15:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
up to 52.8.0

4 years agoup to 52.7.0 auto/th/thunderbird-52.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
up to 52.7.0

4 years agoup to 52.6.0 auto/th/thunderbird-52.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
up to 52.6.0

4 years agodrop -Os workaround -- it's causing "widget issue" with gcc7
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
drop -Os workaround -- it's causing "widget issue" with gcc7

4 years agoup to 52.5.2 auto/th/thunderbird-52.5.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 18:51:53 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
up to 52.5.2

4 years agobug 1245783 seems to be fixed already so drop patch with workaround auto/th/thunderbird-52.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
bug 1245783 seems to be fixed already so drop patch with workaround

no crashes however build produced by gcc7 is still unusable

4 years agoup to 52.5.0
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
up to 52.5.0

4 years agofreshen md5 of translations auto/th/thunderbird-52.4.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:10:19 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
freshen md5 of translations

4 years agoup to 52.4.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:04:35 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
up to 52.4.0

4 years agopatch to fix font rendering with skia backend and ft 2.8.1; rel 4 auto/th/thunderbird-52.3.0-4
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
patch to fix font rendering with skia backend and ft 2.8.1; rel 4

based on firefox esr patch from
https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1393467

4 years ago- fix libdir -> datadir move for extensions dir auto/th/thunderbird-52.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 12:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- fix libdir -> datadir move for extensions dir
- rel 3

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/thunderbird-52.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- merge translations into main package
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 17:54:57 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
- merge translations into main package

4 years agoconditional BR for clang
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
conditional BR for clang

4 years ago- use clang by default auto/th/thunderbird-52.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- use clang by default

4 years agoBR: libatomic-devel
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
BR: libatomic-devel

4 years ago- fix clang build
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:32:42 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- fix clang build

4 years ago- added clang bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:25:02 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- added clang bcond

4 years agoup to 52.3.0 (unusable if built with gcc7)
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
up to 52.3.0 (unusable if built with gcc7)

see https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=871629

5 years ago- updated some dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- updated some dependencies

5 years agoup to 52.2.1 auto/th/thunderbird-52.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
up to 52.2.1

5 years agoup to 52.2.0 auto/th/thunderbird-52.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
up to 52.2.0

- updated BRs

5 years agoup to 52.1.1 auto/th/thunderbird-52.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 May 2017 18:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 52.1.1

5 years agoup to 52.1.0 auto/th/thunderbird-52.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 May 2017 12:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
up to 52.1.0

5 years agoenable official branding
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
enable official branding

5 years agocorrect desktop file source location; rel 3 auto/th/thunderbird-52.0.1-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:43:36 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
correct desktop file source location; rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with hunspell 1.6 auto/th/thunderbird-52.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with hunspell 1.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- update deps and config options auto/th/thunderbird-52.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:09:11 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
- update deps and config options
- rel 1

5 years agoupdated startup script
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:33:20 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
updated startup script

looks like thunderbird followed firefox in dropping -remote support so
pass all arguments directly to thunderbird binary (fixes startup issue)

5 years ago- up to 52.0.1, still crashes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:03:17 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
- up to 52.0.1, still crashes

5 years ago- added gcc bug workaround, still does not work
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 20:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
- added gcc bug workaround, still does not work

5 years ago- cleaned up build/install/files
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 06:25:21 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
- cleaned up build/install/files
- builds but crashes with "TypeError: a is null"

5 years ago- renumber sources and patches
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:00:05 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- renumber sources and patches

5 years ago- removed obsolete patches
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:59:20 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- rename patches, update script
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:58:39 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
- rename patches, update script

5 years ago- drop unneeded patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:26:40 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
- drop unneeded patch

5 years ago- start de-branding back to thunderbird
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:22:38 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
- start de-branding back to thunderbird

5 years ago- up to 45.8.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
- up to 45.8.0
- does not build due to branding, follow https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=816679 and rename back to thunderbird

5 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:16:19 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:33:20 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 19:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with icu 57.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 07:27:06 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 57.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- disabled elf hack
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 May 2016 21:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- disabled elf hack

6 years ago- removed obsolete freetype patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- removed obsolete freetype patch

6 years ago- up to 38.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- up to 38.5.0

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- BR new virtualenv package
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 18:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- BR new virtualenv package

6 years ago- removed obsolete patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patches

6 years ago- updated to 38.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
- updated to 38.4.0

7 years ago- fix building with freetype 2.6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- fix building with freetype 2.6

7 years ago- up to 31.7.0
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 27 May 2015 10:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
- up to 31.7.0

7 years ago- fix building with libvpx 1.4.x
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 May 2015 20:14:18 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- fix building with libvpx 1.4.x
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 31.5.0
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- up to 31.5.0

7 years ago- updated to 31.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 06:34:56 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
- updated to 31.4.0
- use system icu

7 years ago- updated required version of some packages
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
- updated required version of some packages

7 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:05:53 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- rel 1

7 years ago- updated branding
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- updated branding

7 years ago- disabled shared js
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- disabled shared js

7 years ago- fix applying bump-nss-req patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 06:26:49 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
- fix applying bump-nss-req patch

7 years ago- bump nss requirement to workaround broken configure
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:57:49 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- bump nss requirement to workaround broken configure

7 years ago- started update to 31.3.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:15:07 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
- started update to 31.3.0

7 years ago- sync with mozilla-thunderbird.spec 24.0-ESR
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- sync with mozilla-thunderbird.spec

7 years ago- removed obsolete enigmail-shared patch
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
- removed obsolete enigmail-shared patch

7 years ago- updated to 24.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
- updated to 24.8.1
- enigmail moved to separate spec (enigmail.spec)

This page took 0.20442 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.