packages/scummvm.git
3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scummvm-1.9.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:09:44 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoRelease: 2 (build with fluidsynth 2.0)
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Release: 2 (build with fluidsynth 2.0)

5 years ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/scummvm-1.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.0

6 years ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 19:27:16 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- wxWidgets rebuild auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:21:59 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
- wxWidgets rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/scummvm-1.6.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:21:53 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
- rel 1

8 years ago- generate nasm debug info in dwarf format
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:08:38 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
- generate nasm debug info in dwarf format

8 years ago- updated engines
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:38:14 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- updated engines

8 years ago- started update to 1.6.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
- started update to 1.6.0

8 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scummvm-1.4.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/scummvm-1.4.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/scummvm-1.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Release 3

9 years agoNo need to redeclare -DDYNAMIC_MODULES
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
No need to redeclare -DDYNAMIC_MODULES
Use -fpermissive when buildine tools to fix conflict between
gcc 4.7 and boost.

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/scummvm-1_4_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:50 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.65

10 years ago- fix what adapter broke auto/ti/scummvm-1_4_1-1
lisu [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- fix what adapter broke

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.64

10 years ago- up to 1.4.1
lisu [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.1
- adapter

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.63

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/scummvm-1_4_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.62

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/scummvm-1_4_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 08:48:11 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.61

10 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/scummvm-1_4_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0
- new engines: cge, composer, dreamweb, hugo, lastexpress, sword25,
  testbed, toon, tsage

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.60

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/scummvm-1_1_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.59

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/scummvm-1_1_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- rel 2
- strict reqs for engines

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.58

10 years ago- up to 1.1.0 auto/th/scummvm-1_1_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    scummvm-wx-config.patch -> 1.4
    scummvm.spec -> 1.57

10 years ago- BR: libpng-devel
sparky [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 02:35:55 +0000 (02:35 +0000)]
- BR: libpng-devel
- pass more flags

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.56

10 years ago- 1.0.0 final auto/th/scummvm-1_0_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 02:07:31 +0000 (02:07 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 final

Changed files:
    scummvm-wx-config.patch -> 1.3
    scummvm.spec -> 1.55

10 years ago- rel .1 auto/th/scummvm-1_0_0-0_rc1_1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 13:03:44 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- rel .1

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.54

10 years ago- updated to 1.0.0rc1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 11:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0rc1

Changed files:
    scummvm-wx-config.patch -> 1.2
    scummvm.spec -> 1.53

10 years ago- new auto/th/scummvm-0_12_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 12:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    scummvm-wx-config.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- finish update to 0.12.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 12:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- finish update to 0.12.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.52

10 years ago- updated to 1.3.2
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 01:52:48 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.51

10 years ago- updated to 0.11.1
Sebastian Zagrodzki [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:49:33 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- updated to 0.11.1

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.50

10 years ago- 0.11.0 auto/th/scummvm-0_11_0-1
wolf [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 20:28:52 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- 0.11.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.49

10 years ago- description auto/th/scummvm-0_10_0-2
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 14:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- description

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.48

10 years ago- subpackage theme-modern (done TODO)
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 14:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- subpackage theme-modern (done TODO)

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.47

10 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.7

10 years ago- 0.10.0 auto/th/scummvm-0_10_0-1
wolf [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 18:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- 0.10.0
- nasm doesn't work
- separated plugins to subpackages

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.46

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.45

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.44

10 years ago- up to 0.9.1 auto/ac/scummvm-0_9_1-1 auto/th/scummvm-0_9_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 00:03:27 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.43

10 years ago- does this fix sparc build?
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 01:15:45 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
- does this fix sparc build?

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.42

10 years ago- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly auto/ac/scummvm-0_9_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 22:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.41

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/scummvm-0_9_0-2
wolf [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 19:32:33 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.40

10 years ago- fluidsynth not on ppc
wolf [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 19:31:51 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- fluidsynth not on ppc

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.39

10 years ago- 0.9.0 auto/th/scummvm-0_9_0-1
wolf [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 12:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- 0.9.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.38

10 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 22 May 2006 20:57:42 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    scummvm-copyprotection.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 snap (with support to legend of kyrandia)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 22 May 2006 20:57:17 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0 snap (with support to legend of kyrandia)
- dropped -copyright.patch (I believe it's not needed anymore)
- todo: include modern theme

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.37

10 years ago- puzzle.dl is not browsable
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Nov 2005 18:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- puzzle.dl is not browsable

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.36

10 years ago- obsolete
wolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 19:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    scummvm-asm.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- 0.8.0
wolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 19:23:08 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- 0.8.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.35

10 years ago- allow cracked games to run
wolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 19:15:41 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- allow cracked games to run

Changed files:
    scummvm-copyprotection.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- BR: sed 4.0
darekr [Sun, 15 May 2005 17:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- BR: sed 4.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.34

10 years ago- don't use belnet.dl, it isn't browsable
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2005 22:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- don't use belnet.dl, it isn't browsable

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.33

10 years ago- fix pic auto/ac/scummvm-0_7_1-1
wolf [Tue, 29 Mar 2005 10:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- fix pic

Changed files:
    scummvm-asm.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- 0.7.1
wolf [Tue, 29 Mar 2005 10:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- 0.7.1
- enable plugins

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.32

10 years ago- no asm on !x86
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 23:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
- no asm on !x86

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.31

10 years ago- CXXFLAGS for main package
havner [Tue, 15 Mar 2005 09:18:24 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- CXXFLAGS for main package

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.30

10 years ago- enable kyra engine auto/ac/scummvm-0_7_0-2
wolf [Sat, 12 Feb 2005 17:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- enable kyra engine
- rel 2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.29

10 years ago- one more sf workaround auto/ac/scummvm-0_7_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
- one more sf workaround

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.28

10 years ago- sf workaround
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:52:03 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- sf workaround

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.27

10 years ago- 0.7.0
wolf [Sat, 25 Dec 2004 00:47:59 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
- 0.7.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.26

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/scummvm-0_6_1b-2
wolf [Wed, 29 Sep 2004 14:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.25

10 years ago- it belongs to adventure games not to emulators, even if one could call its
wolf [Wed, 29 Sep 2004 14:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- it belongs to adventure games not to emulators, even if one could call its
  behavior 'emulation'

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.6

10 years ago- 0.6.1b auto/ac/scummvm-0_6_1b-1
wolf [Fri, 6 Aug 2004 13:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- 0.6.1b

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.24

10 years ago- working sf.dl.net server auto/ac/scummvm-0_6_1-1
wolf [Fri, 30 Jul 2004 13:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- working sf.dl.net server

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.23

10 years ago- 0.6.1
wolf [Thu, 29 Jul 2004 17:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- 0.6.1

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.22

10 years ago- outdated
wolf [Thu, 29 Jul 2004 16:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    scummvm-gcc34.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- fix braindamaged code auto/ac/scummvm-0_6_0-1
wolf [Tue, 16 Mar 2004 15:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
- fix braindamaged code

Changed files:
    scummvm-gcc34.patch -> 1.1
    scummvm-makefile.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- 0.6.0
wolf [Tue, 16 Mar 2004 15:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- 0.6.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.21

10 years ago- converted into utf-8
grzegol [Sat, 20 Dec 2003 18:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- converted into utf-8

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.5

10 years ago- changed dl.sf.net to dl.sourceforge.net (SourceN:'s)
eothane [Fri, 19 Dec 2003 18:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- changed dl.sf.net to dl.sourceforge.net (SourceN:'s)

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.20

10 years ago- added Categories and vi-line
grzegol [Sun, 14 Dec 2003 18:58:23 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- added Categories and vi-line

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.4

10 years ago- _applnkdir -> _desktopdir
grzegol [Sun, 14 Dec 2003 18:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- _applnkdir -> _desktopdir
- added URL
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.19

10 years ago- fixed BR auto/ac/scummvm-0_5_1-1
speedy [Sat, 13 Dec 2003 01:32:03 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
- fixed BR

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.18

10 years ago- added Encoding=UTF-8 as requires by freedesktop
saq [Sun, 23 Nov 2003 17:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- added Encoding=UTF-8 as requires by freedesktop

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.3

10 years ago- s/^Terminal=0/Terminal=false/ s/^Terminal=1/Terminal=true/ to conform
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 23 Nov 2003 17:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- s/^Terminal=0/Terminal=false/ s/^Terminal=1/Terminal=true/ to conform
  freedesktop.org desktop-entry specification

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.2

10 years ago- 0.5.1
wolf [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 11:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- 0.5.1

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.17

10 years ago- 0.5.0
wolf [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 21:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- 0.5.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.16

10 years ago- cosmetics
wolf [Tue, 27 May 2003 17:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.15

10 years ago- 0.4.1
wolf [Tue, 27 May 2003 12:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- 0.4.1

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:26:37 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- 0.4.0
wolf [Tue, 13 May 2003 20:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
- 0.4.0

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- removed two lines with define
juandon [Sat, 18 Jan 2003 22:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- removed two lines with define

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago32e4fcba9211aedd568ac9d8206dad06 scummvm_0.3.0b-src.tar.bz2
wolf [Sun, 8 Dec 2002 16:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
32e4fcba9211aedd568ac9d8206dad06  scummvm_0.3.0b-src.tar.bz2
0030702a14ba7da04e0cc0c87e1215aa  scummvm_tools_0.3.0b-src.tar.bz2
8481b615a71d5b3517f9d025317da322  scummvm.desktop
da558d3b4ea75484b8af0e67a4005106  scummvm.png

Changed files:
    scummvm.desktop -> 1.1

10 years ago- use ogg vorbis
wolf [Sun, 8 Dec 2002 16:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- use ogg vorbis

Changed files:
    scummvm-makefile.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- 0.3.0b
wolf [Sun, 8 Dec 2002 16:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- 0.3.0b
- desktop, icon

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- use ogg vorbis
wolf [Sun, 8 Dec 2002 15:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- use ogg vorbis

Changed files:
    scummvm-lame.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- 20021109 RA-1_0 STABLE scummvm-0_2_0_20021109-1
wolf [Sat, 9 Nov 2002 14:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
20021109
STBR, prev. snap is broken

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- snap 20021006 scummvm-0_2_0_20021006-1
wolf [Sun, 6 Oct 2002 15:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- snap 20021006
STBR

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- some extra options for lame
wolf [Thu, 19 Sep 2002 14:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- some extra options for lame

Changed files:
    scummvm-lame.patch -> 1.1
    scummvm.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- 20020919
wolf [Thu, 19 Sep 2002 14:08:45 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
20020919
- tools subpackage
- mp3 support
- gcc 3.2 breaks on this one. anyone care for a bug report?

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- updated to cvs snap scummvm-0_2_0_20020801-1
wolf [Thu, 1 Aug 2002 16:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- updated to cvs snap

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- cosmetics. scummvm-0_2_0-1
kloczek [Wed, 31 Jul 2002 12:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- cosmetics.
TODO: add desktop file and png icon.

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 0.2.0
wolf [Thu, 4 Jul 2002 18:53:35 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.0
- new %%doc
- %%__cc and stuff

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- seems not needed anymore
wolf [Thu, 4 Jul 2002 18:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- seems not needed anymore

Changed files:
    scummvm-timidity.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    scummvm.spec -> 1.2

This page took 0.130085 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.