apache 2.2 bump auto/th/openssl-1.0.2g-3
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:23:43 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
https://github.com/pld-linux/apache/commit/0bc39fbc11debf1f75be420bf6886097f802bf32

openssl.spec

index 159da5c..82ce75f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Name:         openssl
 # Version 1.0.2 will be supported until 2019-12-31.
 # https://www.openssl.org/about/releasestrat.html
 Version:       1.0.2g
-Release:       2
+Release:       3
 License:       Apache-like
 Group:         Libraries
 %if %{without snap}
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ Conflicts:    ntpd < 4.2.4p8-10
 Conflicts:     openssh-clients < 2:5.8p1-9
 Conflicts:     openssh-server < 2:5.8p1-9
 %else
+Conflicts:     apache-mod_ssl < 2.2.31-4
 Conflicts:     neon < 0.29.6-8
 Conflicts:     openssh-clients < 2:6.2p2-3
 Conflicts:     openssh-server < 2:6.2p2-3
This page took 1.047256 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.