]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/openchange.git/log
packages/openchange.git
6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/openchange-2.3-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 7 (samba 4.2.12 rebuild) auto/th/openchange-2.3-7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- release 7 (samba 4.2.12 rebuild)

6 years ago- fix building with new flex auto/th/openchange-2.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 May 2016 15:18:32 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- fix building with new flex
- rel 6

6 years ago- release 5 (samba 4.2.7) auto/th/openchange-2.3-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 08:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
- release 5 (samba 4.2.7)

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th) auto/th/openchange-2.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th)

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- BR: python-samba auto/th/openchange-2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- BR: python-samba

7 years ago- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs

7 years ago- more dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 14:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- more dependencies

7 years ago- bugfix
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- bugfix

7 years ago- -c++* split, ldconfig for proper packages
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- -c++* split, ldconfig for proper packages

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- new
- samba-private patch allows to build with samba 4.2.x (>4.2.1, probably 4.2.2 when released)

This page took 0.043026 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.