- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th) auto/th/openchange-2.3-3
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit442a8170a132c273f053499889a10c5cde494dfb
tree725d29b2b5af3f228bd962a1ef706f5160e2fc14
parent312b8f378de40c1a826742f87ec852115a7307e2
- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th)
openchange.spec
This page took 0.066373 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.