- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commite0431659350efe4ac3fc5ac9eac603cbee2431b0
tree81a90ad912dc599c4133103ee7a6b6dce0cda591
parentf6e502a63d358add54025fbb8e2e28ac85cc5110
- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs
openchange.spec
This page took 0.05975 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.