- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
openchange.spec

index 514d3e483e79c0247c4f97e94a798fd7cdcee707..a3af82e344550beb71db4011355ccc53fa411cac 100644 (file)
@@ -34,9 +34,9 @@ BuildRequires:        pkgconfig >= 1:0.20
 BuildRequires: popt-devel
 BuildRequires: python-devel >= 1:2.7
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.219
-# with DCERCP multiplex and pending call support (upstream 4.1.18+ or 4.2.>1)
-BuildRequires: samba-devel >= 4.2.1-0.2
-BuildRequires: samba-pidl >= 4.2.1
+# with DCERCP multiplex and pending call support (upstream 4.1.18+ or 4.2.2+)
+BuildRequires: samba-devel >= 4.2.2
+BuildRequires: samba-pidl >= 4.2.2
 BuildRequires: sed >= 4.0
 BuildRequires: subunit-devel
 BuildRequires: talloc-devel
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ Summary(pl.UTF-8):    Pliki nagłówkowe bibliotek OpenChange
 Group:         Development/Libraries
 Requires:      %{name}-libs = %{version}-%{release}
 Requires:      ldb-devel
-Requires:      samba-devel >= 4.2.1-0.2
+Requires:      samba-devel >= 4.2.2
 Requires:      talloc-devel
 Requires:      tevent-devel
 Requires:      zlib-devel
This page took 0.069238 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.