tests run with rake
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
gem2rpm.spec

index 665302b..596522e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ URL:          https://github.com/fedora-ruby/gem2rpm
 BuildRequires: rpm-rubyprov
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.656
 %if %{with tests}
+BuildRequires: ruby-rake
 %if %(locale -a | grep -q '^en_US$'; echo $?)
 BuildRequires: glibc-localedb-all
 %endif
@@ -55,7 +56,7 @@ find '(' -name '*~' -o -name '*.orig' ')' -print0 | xargs -0 -r -l512 rm -f
 %if %{with tests}
 # tests need UTF-8 locale
 LC_ALL=en_US.UTF-8 \
-testrb -Itest test/
+rake test
 %endif
 
 %install
This page took 0.19264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.