tests run with rake
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
commit7cb22ffb31fd8b234cf466680678bb84cb956501
treef7003bd90f495258a8b208ab489a1da4c9142467
parentfca7be54dd26745c7dbf96afc399feb7a055c983
tests run with rake
gem2rpm.spec
This page took 0.171578 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.