packages/gdal.git
5 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 08:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- rel 10 auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 22:05:59 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- rel 10

5 months ago- disable spatialite
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
- disable spatialite
- try enabling parallel build

6 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:38:43 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:35:10 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0 auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:59:23 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/gdal-2.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.0
- updated perl patch
- poppler patch replaced by a new one (support for poppler 0.72)
- removed oudated php,fpic,armadillo patches
- added pc patch (fix libdir in .pc file)
- php and ruby bindings have been removed from sources

10 months agoadjusted upstream patch to fix build with poppler 0.69.0 auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-9
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:31:37 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
adjusted upstream patch to fix build with poppler 0.69.0

10 months ago- poppler rebuild
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:52:26 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

12 months agodisable rasdaman bcond until somebody steps up and updates rasdaman (if ever); rel 8 auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-8
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:02:17 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
disable rasdaman bcond until somebody steps up and updates rasdaman (if ever); rel 8

12 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.68.0 auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-6
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 16:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.68.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild without libjpeg.la auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- rebuild without libjpeg.la
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.65.0 auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-3
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:08:05 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.65.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

16 months agoupstream patch to fix build with new poppler
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
upstream patch to fix build with new poppler

16 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 May 2018 11:53:52 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/gdal-2.2.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 23:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
- rel 1

16 months ago- updated pluginsdir patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 23:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- updated pluginsdir patch
- udpated files

16 months ago- updated patches, removed obsolete
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 23:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
- updated patches, removed obsolete

16 months ago- start update to 2.2.4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 21:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- start update to 2.2.4

18 months agoRel 18. auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-17
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 06:48:58 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Rel 18.

Revert "- force percona-server-devel" since there was no explanation why
this was needed and that doesn't make any sense (builds fine with mysql).

This reverts commit 57a115008f31bea20e87f313d8a73de4eb176e23.

18 months ago- force percona-server-devel
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 13:03:17 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- force percona-server-devel

18 months ago- BR: mysql_config
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 10:12:29 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- BR: mysql_config
- rel 17

22 months ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- teach configure / m4 about libx32 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 22:23:38 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
- teach configure / m4 about libx32
- rel 15

2 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:25:34 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with poppler 0.53 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.53
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoFix build with jasper 2.0. Release 9 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-9
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:55:54 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fix build with jasper 2.0. Release 9

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (cfitsio rebuild) auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:56:20 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
- release 7 (cfitsio rebuild)

3 years ago- disable php bindings until building them is properly automated on builders auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- disable php bindings until building them is properly automated on builders
- rel 6

3 years ago- rebuild with poppler 0.46 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.46
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 May 2016 11:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- poppler rebuild auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 19:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (kealib and libdap rebuild) auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (kealib and libdap rebuild)

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11:57:40 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.2
- handle kea

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:43:01 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-2.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated libcsf BR auto/th/gdal-2.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
- updated libcsf BR

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.1
- removed obsolete patches
- ruby bindings disabled upstream (broken)

3 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 15:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 00:50:42 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-9
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- poppler rebuild auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:46:53 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- rel 7

4 years ago- intermediate rebuild without sptialite auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- intermediate rebuild without sptialite

4 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- libarmadillo rebuild auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
- libarmadillo rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix building with poppler 0.31+ (patch from Arch) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:00:48 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- fix building with poppler 0.31+ (patch from Arch)
- rel 4

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 15:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- use macro in jvm lib dir auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:48:42 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- use macro in jvm lib dir

4 years ago- fix libjvm.so detection
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- fix libjvm.so detection

4 years ago- added pluginsdir patch (fix gdalplugins dir location for lib64/libx32 ABIs) auto/th/gdal-1.11.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
- added pluginsdir patch (fix gdalplugins dir location for lib64/libx32 ABIs)
- package gdalplugins dir

4 years ago- updated to 1.11.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.2
- updated format-security patch
- removed obsolete oci patch

4 years ago- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14 auto/th/gdal-1.11.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.11.1 auto/th/gdal-1.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.1
- updated sse patch
- removed obsolete gif patch

4 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- openjpeg auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:40:50 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- openjpeg
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:17:02 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 6; don't pollute includedir (same as datadir) auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- rel 6; don't pollute includedir (same as datadir)

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years agocorrect crnlib bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
correct crnlib bcond

5 years ago- todo cleanup; allow php_name override
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- todo cleanup; allow php_name override

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/gdal
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:23:30 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/gdal

5 years ago- added fyba patch (SOSI support with default prefix); enabled SOSI/fyba (+bcond)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- added fyba patch (SOSI support with default prefix); enabled SOSI/fyba (+bcond)
- added dds patch (crnlib detection fix); enabled DDS/crnlib (+bcond)
- added gif patch (build fix for giflib 5.1+)
- added armadillo patch (make armadillo detection more reliable)
- added oci patch (fix libclntsh check wrt. as-needed)
- added rasdaman patch (fix for rasdaman 8.4+); enabled rasdaman support (+bcond)

5 years agobuild with php55 auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 May 2014 07:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
build with php55

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:58:53 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.11.0 auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11.0
- updated format-security patch
- added grass patch (allows to use default prefix for grass 5.7+)
- added sse patch (use -msse only for SSE variants, just like AVX); allows to use SSE-capable binaries on non-SSE CPUs
- added link patch (link ruby binding with just built libgdal instead of system one)
- force PHP swig files rebuild (fixes build with php 5.5)

5 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-6
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 21:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- toggle php bcond (bindings do not build against php 5.4 or higher)
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- toggle php bcond (bindings do not build against php 5.4 or higher)

5 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:40:24 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:48:42 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1; builds auto/th/gdal-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- rel 1; builds

5 years ago- up to 1.10.1 but still needs mysql build fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.10.1 but still needs mysql build fix

5 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease 13 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-13
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Release 13

5 years ago- added poppler patch (fixes build with poppler 0.24+)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:40:25 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- added poppler patch (fixes build with poppler 0.24+)

6 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 10 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-10
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- release 10 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37)

6 years agoruby: install to vendor dirs auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
ruby: install to vendor dirs

6 years ago- relase 8 (rebuild with poppler-0.22.3) auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-8
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
- relase 8 (rebuild with poppler-0.22.3)

6 years ago- release 7 auto/th/gdal-1.9.2-7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- release 7

6 years ago- updated openjpeg2 patch to fix build also when size_t is not 32-bit
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated openjpeg2 patch to fix build also when size_t is not 32-bit

This page took 1.445929 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.