- updated to 2.0.1
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit38239d5e653a2de30e1e8e4d5c1b3a782d70f666
treecd18ae28d0d7f298404db5ca54eb9b4f8d9392ea
parent4f2e89ae3c6d68af8dee9c3939437e88dbf4fbfc
- updated to 2.0.1
- removed obsolete patches
- ruby bindings disabled upstream (broken)
gdal-armadillo.patch
gdal-format-security.patch [deleted file]
gdal-fyba.patch
gdal-pluginsdir.patch
gdal-python_install.patch
gdal-sse.patch [deleted file]
gdal.spec
poppler-0.31.patch [deleted file]
This page took 0.068653 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.