Rel 18. auto/th/gdal-2.0.2-17
authorArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 06:48:58 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
Revert "- force percona-server-devel" since there was no explanation why
this was needed and that doesn't make any sense (builds fine with mysql).

This reverts commit 57a115008f31bea20e87f313d8a73de4eb176e23.

gdal.spec

index 77f241f..b5763df 100644 (file)
--- a/gdal.spec
+++ b/gdal.spec
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ BuildRequires:      libtool
 BuildRequires: libuuid-devel
 BuildRequires: libwebp-devel
 BuildRequires: libxml2-devel >= 2
-%{?with_mysql:BuildRequires:   percona-server-devel}
+%{?with_mysql:BuildRequires:   /usr/bin/mysql_config}
 BuildRequires: netcdf-devel >= 4.1
 BuildRequires: ogdi-devel >= 3.1
 %{?with_openjpeg:BuildRequires:        openjpeg2-devel >= 2.0.0-2}
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ Requires:   libtiff-devel >= 4.0
 Requires:      libuuid-devel
 Requires:      libwebp-devel
 Requires:      libxml2-devel >= 2
-%{?with_mysql:Requires:        percona-server-devel}
+%{?with_mysql:Requires:        /usr/bin/mysql_config}
 Requires:      netcdf-devel >= 4
 Requires:      ogdi-devel >= 3.1
 %{?with_openjpeg:Requires:     openjpeg2-devel >= 2.0.0-2}
This page took 0.047939 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.