packages/freetype.git
4 weeks agoup to 2.8.1 master auto/th/freetype-2.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 22:52:59 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
up to 2.8.1

5 months ago- updated harfbuzz version auto/th/freetype-2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 May 2017 07:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
- updated harfbuzz version

5 months agoup to 2.8
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:51:08 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
up to 2.8

8 months ago- updated to 2.7.1 auto/th/freetype-2.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 08:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
- updated to 2.7.1

13 months ago- up to 2.7 auto/th/freetype-2.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- up to 2.7

15 months ago- updated to 2.6.5 auto/th/freetype-2.6.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.5

15 months ago- new subpixel hinting mode auto/th/freetype-2.6.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 18:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- new subpixel hinting mode

15 months agoup to 2.6.4
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
up to 2.6.4

20 months ago- rel 2; apply ft2demos patch in a way that won't require patch updates auto/th/freetype-2.6.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- rel 2; apply ft2demos patch in a way that won't require patch updates

20 months ago- up to 2.6.3 auto/th/freetype-2.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 18:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.3

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/freetype-2.6.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:30:50 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

22 months ago- up to 2.6.2 auto/th/freetype-2.6.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.2

2 years ago- up to 2.6.1; include/freetype2/freetype dir back upstream auto/th/freetype-2.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- up to 2.6.1; include/freetype2/freetype dir back upstream

2 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:20:03 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- BR: pkgconfig

2 years ago- added ft2demos-includes patch (reorder ft2demos includes to use new headers when...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:11:08 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- added ft2demos-includes patch (reorder ft2demos includes to use new headers when building demos)

2 years agoadd buildconflicts for now
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
add buildconflicts for now

2 years ago- rel 1; still TODO applies auto/th/freetype-2.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
- rel 1; still TODO applies

2 years ago- up to 2.6 but rel 0.1 due to rebuild (see TODO) auto/th/freetype-2.6-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:03:19 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- up to 2.6 but rel 0.1 due to rebuild (see TODO)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/freetype-2.5.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 2.5.5 auto/th/freetype-2.5.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 10:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.5

2 years ago- make sure we're using the right gcc flavor
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- make sure we're using the right gcc flavor

2 years ago- updated to 2.5.4 (fixes a variant of CVE-2014-2240) auto/th/freetype-2.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.4 (fixes a variant of CVE-2014-2240)

3 years ago- devel dependency on harfbuzz
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 08:21:22 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
- devel dependency on harfbuzz

3 years ago- up to 2.5.3; SECURITY FIX for http://savannah.nongnu.org/bugs/?41697; enable harfbu... auto/th/freetype-2.5.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 07:18:21 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.3; SECURITY FIX for savannah.nongnu.org/bugs/?41697; enable harfbuzz for better autohinting

3 years ago- up to 2.5.2 + git fixes auto/th/freetype-2.5.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 18:58:19 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.2 + git fixes

3 years ago- rel 2; provide compat symlink, so we don't have to patch every package out there auto/th/freetype-2.5.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
- rel 2; provide compat symlink, so we don't have to patch every package out there

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.1 auto/th/freetype-2.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.1
- added nodebug patch (fixes demos build without autofit debugging)
- they changed headers layout again... (no changes required for apps using {freetype,pkg}-config)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/freetype-2.5.0.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- use url than pldnotify can monitor
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 17:08:48 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- use url than pldnotify can monitor

4 years ago- sed fix to clean libpng paths, BR+R libpng-devel (for OpenType PNG-compressed bitmaps)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 06:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
- sed fix to clean libpng paths, BR+R libpng-devel (for OpenType PNG-compressed bitmaps)

4 years ago- up to 2.5.0.1 auto/th/freetype-2.5.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 11:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
- up to 2.5.0.1

4 years ago- up to 2.4.12; lets try adobe hinting engine auto/th/freetype-2.4.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 May 2013 08:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.12; lets try adobe hinting engine

4 years ago- rel 2; enable subpixel hinting auto/th/freetype-2.4.11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- rel 2; enable subpixel hinting

4 years ago- up to 2.4.11; security fixes related to BDF fonts
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.11; security fixes related to BDF fonts

5 years ago- up to 2.4.10 auto/th/freetype-2_4_10-1 auto/ti/freetype-2.4.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.10

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- BR+R bzip2-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:08:31 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- BR+R bzip2-devel

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- better changelog to prev commit auto/th/freetype-2_4_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- better changelog to prev commit

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago*** empty log message ***
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/freetype-2_4_8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- rel 2
- static lib uses symbols from bzip2-static

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- up to 2.4.8; fixes CVE-2011-3439 auto/th/freetype-2_4_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.8; fixes CVE-2011-3439

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- GPL version auto/ti/freetype-2_4_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:44:56 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- GPL version

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- up to 2.4.7; fixes SECURITY CVE-2011-3256 auto/th/freetype-2_4_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.7; fixes SECURITY CVE-2011-3256

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- rel 2; enable some validations (from fc) auto/th/freetype-2_4_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- rel 2; enable some validations (from fc)

Changed files:
    freetype-2.2.1-enable-valid.patch -> 1.1
    freetype.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.6 (fixes CVE-2011-0226) auto/th/freetype-2_4_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.6 (fixes CVE-2011-0226)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.5 (rendering regression fix) auto/th/freetype-2_4_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:55:14 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.5 (rendering regression fix)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- up to 2.4.4 auto/th/freetype-2_4_4-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_4_4-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.4
- remove CVE-2010-3855.patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    freetype-CVE-2010-3855.patch -> 1.2
    freetype.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- patch for CVE-2010-3855
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- patch for CVE-2010-3855
- adapterized

Changed files:
    freetype-CVE-2010-3855.patch -> 1.1
    freetype.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/freetype-2_4_3-2 auto/ti/freetype-2_4_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:14:55 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- up to 2.4.3 auto/ac/freetype-2_4_3-1 auto/th/freetype-2_4_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:35:20 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.3

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- CVE note added
zbyniu [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:33:14 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- CVE note added

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- up to 2.4.2 auto/th/freetype-2_4_2-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_4_2-1
Karol Krenski [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 22:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- 2.4.1 auto/th/freetype-2_4_1-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_4_1-1
shadzik [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- 2.4.1

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- up to 2.4.0 (bytecode patents expired so bcond dropped) auto/th/freetype-2_4_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.0 (bytecode patents expired so bcond dropped)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- up to 2.3.12 auto/th/freetype-2_3_12-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_12-1
Karol Krenski [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 21:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.12

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- BR: python-modules
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- BR: python-modules

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/freetype-2_3_11-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- up to 2.3.11 auto/th/freetype-2_3_11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:51:25 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.11

Changed files:
    freetype-nprops.patch -> 1.2
    freetype.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- rel 2; bugfix for pcf fonts
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 18:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- rel 2; bugfix for pcf fonts

Changed files:
    freetype-nprops.patch -> 1.1
    freetype.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- up to 2.3.10 auto/th/freetype-2_3_10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.10

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    freetype-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.2
    freetype-autoconf.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/aidath/freetype-2_3_9-2 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_9-2
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 15:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- up to 2.3.9 auto/th/freetype-2_3_9-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 18:57:05 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.9

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- up to 2.3.8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 11:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.8

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/freetype-2_3_7-3 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/freetype-2_3_7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- make it build on AC auto/ac/freetype-2_3_7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 11:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- make it build on AC

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.7 auto/th/freetype-2_3_7-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_7-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 19:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.7

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- added CVE references to rev 1.136 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 09:41:17 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- added CVE references to rev 1.136

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.6 (fixes some potential security problems) auto/th/freetype-2_3_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.6 (fixes some potential security problems)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- updated pl (and partially es/pt_BR/ru/uk)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 04:42:07 +0000 (04:42 +0000)]
- updated pl (and partially es/pt_BR/ru/uk)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- separate apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 23:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
- separate apidocs

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- more precise bconds/patents info; lcd bcond disables whole LCD subpixel filtering
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 18:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- more precise bconds/patents info; lcd bcond disables whole LCD subpixel filtering
  in freetype, including legacy mode

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.5 (fixes CVE-2007-2754) auto/th/freetype-2_3_5-1 auto/ti/freetype-2_3_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.5 (fixes CVE-2007-2754)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- one more CVE reference for 2.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Apr 2007 06:36:42 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
- one more CVE reference for 2.2.1

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- CVE references for 2.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 22:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- CVE references for 2.2.1

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.4 auto/th/freetype-2_3_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 07:21:44 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.4

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.3 (fixes CVE-2007-1351) auto/th/freetype-2_3_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.3 (fixes CVE-2007-1351)
- removed obsolete cvs patch

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    freetype-cvs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2; some regressions fixes from upstream auto/th/freetype-2_3_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 23:01:02 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- rel 2; some regressions fixes from upstream

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- some truetype regression fixes from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 23:00:21 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- some truetype regression fixes from upstream

Changed files:
    freetype-cvs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.3.2 auto/th/freetype-2_3_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Mar 2007 09:13:46 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.1 (bugfixes) auto/th/freetype-2_3_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 18:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.1 (bugfixes)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- 2.3.0
qrczak [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 16:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- 2.3.0
- This version includes optional filters reducing color fringes when
  subpixel rendering for LCD, activated only with a new API. They have
  patents pending at least in the US. The vanilla freetype disables them
  by default, but they are enabled here unless '--without lcd' is used.
  http://www.mail-archive.com/freetype@nongnu.org/msg00972.html

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la) auto/th/freetype-2_2_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Nov 2006 15:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 (fixes some integer overflows) auto/th/freetype-2_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 May 2006 21:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1 (fixes some integer overflows)
- NOTE: internal APIs no longer exported, some apps need fix
- killed X11R6 paths

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- rel 2; th br auto/th/freetype-2_1_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 17:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- rel 2; th br

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- obsolete
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Jul 2005 06:44:28 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    freetype-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2.1.10 auto/ac/freetype-2_1_10-1 auto/th/freetype-2_1_10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Jul 2005 06:44:07 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.10

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- setting cc breaks things (and no time to investigate now; revert) auto/ac/freetype-2_1_9-1 auto/th/freetype-2_1_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Apr 2005 11:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- setting cc breaks things (and no time to investigate now; revert)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- use correct cc
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Apr 2005 09:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- use correct cc

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- x11 bcond desc
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Oct 2004 09:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- x11 bcond desc

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- BR: SysVinit not needed anymore.
undefine [Thu, 7 Oct 2004 15:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- BR: SysVinit not needed anymore.

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- fix demos linking
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 19:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- fix demos linking

Changed files:
    freetype-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.9, added link patch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 19:49:36 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.9, added link patch

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- fix specflags (quotation here is buggy)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 21:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- fix specflags (quotation here is buggy)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- epoch 1, release 3 (for post-Ac)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jun 2004 20:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- epoch 1, release 3 (for post-Ac)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- broken code, use -fno-strict-aliasing; release 2 auto/ac/freetype-2_1_8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 May 2004 21:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- broken code, use -fno-strict-aliasing; release 2

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.8 (with ftdocs-2.1.7)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Apr 2004 22:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.8 (with ftdocs-2.1.7)

Changed files:
    freetype.spec -> 1.109

This page took 0.327442 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.