packages/firefox.git
14 months agoup to 55.0.3 auto/th/firefox-55.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
up to 55.0.3

14 months agoconditional BR for either gcc or clang
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
conditional BR for either gcc or clang

14 months ago- use clang/llvm by default auto/th/firefox-55.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- use clang/llvm by default

14 months agotry to BR: libatomic-devel for atomic test
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
try to BR: libatomic-devel for atomic test

on i686 it ends with:

checking whether 64-bits std::atomic requires -latomic... do not know; assuming no

14 months ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- typo

14 months ago- filterout problematic flags for clang
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- filterout problematic flags for clang

14 months ago- don't force cxx flags for clang
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- don't force cxx flags for clang

14 months ago- added clang bcond (works for me)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
- added clang bcond (works for me)

14 months agoup to 55.0.2 (build fails with gcc7)
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
up to 55.0.2 (build fails with gcc7)

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1320654

15 months agocorrect config dir path
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
correct config dir path

15 months agopass CC/CXX explicitly
Jan Palus [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
pass CC/CXX explicitly

15 months agouse -O2 with non-pgo build
Jan Palus [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
use -O2 with non-pgo build

15 months ago- disable pgo (broken build) auto/th/firefox-55.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:10:04 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
- disable pgo (broken build)

15 months ago- up to 55.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- up to 55.0.1

15 months ago- package gmp-api headers
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- package gmp-api headers
- updated nspr,nss versions

16 months ago- up to 54.0.1 auto/th/firefox-54.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- up to 54.0.1

16 months ago- use proper flags for c++ auto/th/firefox-54.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- use proper flags for c++

16 months ago- try to fix build on i686
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- try to fix build on i686

16 months ago- rust is required to build firefox now
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- rust is required to build firefox now
- updated files

16 months ago- no rust anymore (?)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- no rust anymore (?)

16 months ago- up to 54.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- up to 54.0

18 months ago- reenable system icu auto/th/firefox-53.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 May 2017 22:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- reenable system icu

18 months ago- updated to 53.0.2; seems to work with system icu 59
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 May 2017 16:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- updated to 53.0.2; seems to work with system icu 59

18 months agoFix a typo in obsoletes. Release 3 auto/th/firefox-53.0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix a typo in obsoletes. Release 3

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-53.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- requires hunspell 1.6 auto/th/firefox-53.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- requires hunspell 1.6
- devel stuff is gone upstream, remove it here
- merged libs into main package (no devel, no need for split)

18 months ago- up to 53.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:14:24 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
- up to 53.0
- disable rust for now

19 months ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9 auto/th/firefox-52.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- up to 52.0.2 auto/th/firefox-52.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- up to 52.0.2

19 months agoalsa support restored
Bartek Szady [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:14:39 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
alsa support restored

20 months agobump required libpng
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
bump required libpng

20 months ago- disable system icu due to startup crashes auto/th/firefox-52.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- disable system icu due to startup crashes
- rel 2

20 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-52.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- rel 1

20 months ago- up to 52.0 auto/th/firefox-52.0-0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- up to 52.0

21 months ago- up to 51.0.1 auto/th/firefox-51.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- up to 51.0.1

21 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-51.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
- rel 1

21 months ago- up to 51.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:48:29 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- up to 51.0

22 months ago- added nss-http2 patch (backport of nss 3.28+ compatibility fix); release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:42:04 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
- added nss-http2 patch (backport of nss 3.28+ compatibility fix); release 2

23 months ago- up to 50.1.0, fixes: auto/th/firefox-50.1.0-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:55:56 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- up to 50.1.0, fixes:
    CVE-2016-9080
    CVE-2016-9893
    CVE-2016-9894
    CVE-2016-9895
    CVE-2016-9896
    CVE-2016-9897
    CVE-2016-9898
    CVE-2016-9899
    CVE-2016-9900
    CVE-2016-9901
    CVE-2016-9902
    CVE-2016-9903
    CVE-2016-9904

23 months ago- updated required libpng and nss versions auto/th/firefox-50.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 21:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- updated required libpng and nss versions

23 months ago- up to 50.0.2, fixes CVE-2016-9079
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 08:07:15 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
- up to 50.0.2, fixes CVE-2016-9079

23 months ago- up to 50.0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- up to 50.0.1

23 months ago- up to 50.0 auto/th/firefox-50.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
- up to 50.0

2 years ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- updated dependencies

2 years ago- up to 49.0.2 auto/th/firefox-49.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 17:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- up to 49.0.2

2 years ago- gtk 3.20 update merged upstream auto/th/firefox-49.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- gtk 3.20 update merged upstream

2 years ago- up to 49.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- up to 49.0.1

2 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/firefox-48.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:32:47 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 48.0.1 auto/th/firefox-48.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 07:28:15 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- up to 48.0.1

2 years ago- enabled pgo build auto/th/firefox-48.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
- enabled pgo build
- rel 2

2 years ago- let configure figure out what CC and CXX is auto/th/firefox-48.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 10:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
- let configure figure out what CC and CXX is
- updated files
- rel 1

2 years ago- removed unused options (moz.configure fails on them)
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
- removed unused options (moz.configure fails on them)

2 years ago- up to 48.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- up to 48.0

2 years ago- up to 47.0.1 auto/th/firefox-47.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- up to 47.0.1

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/firefox-47.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:37:33 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated for tooltip fixes from fc
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 20:40:06 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- updated for tooltip fixes from fc

2 years ago- up to 47.0 auto/th/firefox-47.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- up to 47.0
- added patch from Fedora to fix incompatibilities with gtk 3.19+

2 years ago- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1 auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 57.1 auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 57.1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 May 2016 06:50:42 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- typo

2 years ago- enable gtk3 build following upstream auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 May 2016 19:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- enable gtk3 build following upstream
- rel 2

2 years ago- 46.0.1 auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 May 2016 07:46:37 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- 46.0.1
- restore -Os in CFLAGS

2 years ago- up to 46.0 auto/th/firefox-46.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- up to 46.0
- removed -Os from cflags in attempt to fix crashes

2 years ago- fix and re-enable firefox-middle_click_paste.patch
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:16:24 +0000 (05:16 +0200)]
- fix and re-enable firefox-middle_click_paste.patch

2 years ago- adjusted system-virtualenv patch and BRs to use just python 2.x virtualenv
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- adjusted system-virtualenv patch and BRs to use just python 2.x virtualenv
- added bcond for official branding

2 years ago- removed BRs used to process iceweasel branding (composite+coders, rsvg-convert...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- removed BRs used to process iceweasel branding (composite+coders, rsvg-convert, xsltproc)

2 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- updated BRs

2 years ago- disabled elf hack, broken with binutils 2.26 auto/th/firefox-45.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- disabled elf hack, broken with binutils 2.26

2 years ago- up to 45.0.2
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
- up to 45.0.2

2 years ago- up to 45.0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 13:47:01 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- up to 45.0.1

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-45.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 09:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- back to Firefox name, obsolete Iceweasel
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 09:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- back to Firefox name, obsolete Iceweasel
- updated to 45.0, spec based on iceweasel.spec
- rationale: follow Debian https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=815006

3 years ago- up to 38.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 05:18:19 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
- up to 38.0.1

3 years ago- up to 37.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- up to 37.0.2

3 years ago- up to 35.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 07:17:10 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
- up to 35.0.1

3 years ago- up to 34.0.5; shared_js is buildable again
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
- up to 34.0.5; shared_js is buildable again

3 years ago- updated to 33.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 33.1.1

4 years ago- up to 33.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
- up to 33.0.2

4 years ago- saving update to 33.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
- saving update to 33.0.1

4 years ago- adjusted wrt. disabled GConf and libnotify no longer used
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
- adjusted wrt. disabled GConf and libnotify no longer used

4 years ago- resync pretrans with iceweasel.spec
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 May 2014 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- resync pretrans with iceweasel.spec

4 years ago- resync extensions dir with iceweasel.spec
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 May 2014 09:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- resync extensions dir with iceweasel.spec

4 years ago- updated to 29.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 May 2014 08:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- updated to 29.0.1

4 years ago- up to 25.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
- up to 25.0.1

5 years ago- up to 25.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:43:26 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
- up to 25.0

5 years ago- up to 19.0, further sync with iceweasel
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 09:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
- up to 19.0, further sync with iceweasel

6 years ago- updated to 12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 May 2012 13:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- updated to 12.0

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bug-722975-workaround.patch -> 1.1
    mozilla-firefox-prefs.patch -> 1.7
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.280

6 years ago- updated to 11.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 18:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- updated to 11.0

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-branding.patch -> 1.6
    mozilla-firefox-install.patch -> 1.7
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.279

6 years ago- updated to 10.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 10.0.2

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-install.patch -> 1.6
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.278

6 years ago- updated to 9.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 08:22:28 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
- updated to 9.0.1

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.277

6 years ago- libXft no longer directly used
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- libXft no longer directly used

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.276

6 years ago- updated to 7.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0.1

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-branding.patch -> 1.5
    mozilla-firefox-install.patch -> 1.5
    mozilla-firefox-nss_cflags.patch -> 1.3
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.275

6 years ago- updated to 5.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 18:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0.1

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-agent.patch -> 1.3
    mozilla-firefox-install.patch -> 1.4
    mozilla-firefox-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    mozilla-firefox-no-subshell.patch -> 1.2
    mozilla-firefox-prefs.patch -> 1.6
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.274

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.15, fixes:
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 06:54:34 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.15, fixes:
  CVE-2010-1585 CVE-2011-0051 CVE-2011-0053 CVE-2011-0054 CVE-2011-0055
  CVE-2011-0056 CVE-2011-0057 CVE-2011-0058 CVE-2011-0059 CVE-2011-0061
  CVE-2011-0062

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.273

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.13, fixes:
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 08:48:52 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.13, fixes:
  CVE-2010-3766 CVE-2010-3767 CVE-2010-3768 CVE-2010-3769 CVE-2010-3770
  CVE-2010-3771 CVE-2010-3772 CVE-2010-3773 CVE-2010-3774 CVE-2010-3775
  CVE-2010-3776 CVE-2010-3777 CVE-2010-3778

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.272

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.12, fixes:
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:48:30 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.12, fixes:
  CVE-2010-3170 CVE-2010-3173 CVE-2010-3174 CVE-2010-3175 CVE-2010-3176
  CVE-2010-3177 CVE-2010-3178 CVE-2010-3179 CVE-2010-3180 CVE-2010-3181
  CVE-2010-3182 CVE-2010-3183 CVE-2010-3765

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.271

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.10, fixes:
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 06:42:35 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.10, fixes:
  CVE-2008-5913 CVE-2010-0654 CVE-2010-1125 CVE-2010-1196 CVE-2010-1197
  CVE-2010-1198 CVE-2010-1199 CVE-2010-1200 CVE-2010-1201 CVE-2010-1202
  CVE-2010-1203 CVE-2010-1205 CVE-2010-1206 CVE-2010-1207 CVE-2010-1208
  CVE-2010-1209 CVE-2010-1210 CVE-2010-1211 CVE-2010-1212 CVE-2010-1213
  CVE-2010-1214 CVE-2010-1215 CVE-2010-2751 CVE-2010-2752 CVE-2010-2753
  CVE-2010-2754 CVE-2010-2755 CVE-2010-2760 CVE-2010-2762 CVE-2010-2764
  CVE-2010-2765 CVE-2010-2766 CVE-2010-2767 CVE-2010-2768 CVE-2010-2769
  CVE-2010-2770 CVE-2010-3131 CVE-2010-3166 CVE-2010-3167 CVE-2010-3168
  CVE-2010-3169

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.270

6 years ago- more MimeTypes (unified with iceweasel)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:01:18 +0000 (06:01 +0000)]
- more MimeTypes (unified with iceweasel)

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox.desktop -> 1.8

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:05:02 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.3
- partial sync with iceweasel.spec

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-branding.patch -> 1.4
    mozilla-firefox-install.patch -> 1.3
    mozilla-firefox-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    mozilla-firefox-no-subshell.patch -> 1.1
    mozilla-firefox-nss_cflags.patch -> 1.2
    mozilla-firefox-prefs.patch -> 1.5
    mozilla-firefox.desktop -> 1.7
    mozilla-firefox.sh -> 1.19
    mozilla-firefox.spec -> 1.269

This page took 1.750428 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.