pass CC/CXX explicitly
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitb3d6960075b5481d13cbe68b26e573abf2634d74
treec7e79604bebab76f3113337240c82e55ebbf730d
parent4c3cba6fb48b2a1e6f330fee786da8ad97f026c3
pass CC/CXX explicitly
firefox.spec
This page took 1.483306 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.